Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Aerosoles Final Exam Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable, nice looking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the office, comfortable. Nice for casual wear too.

    Read More
    gardendiva February 18, 2016
  • fran
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. And the wedge gives you a little height.

    Read More
    Patricia F. November 7, 2015
  • Happy Customer 47
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoe. Will look nice with either pants or a skirt. Wish it was made of real leather though. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 24, 2015
  • Just my style
    Verified Purchase

    I have nueropathy in my feet and these are perfect for me. The top area stands up from the top of my foot.I have purchased 2 pair one like these and the other is leather. Love them both.

    Read More
    cantthinkofanymore September 4, 2015
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tight initially, but after a couple of wears, they fit great

    Read More
    Annette W. September 3, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and good quality shoe!

    Read More
    MaCat September 2, 2015
  • Love these shoes--so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time purchasing this brand "Aerosoles", and I am so glad to find these classy-looking loafers. They are very well-made and comfortable. They are true to size in length, but did seem slightly wide, but not a problem. I liked this pair so much in black that I have since ordered 3 more pairs of Aerosoles in slightly different styles and different colors. All of them are equally pleasing!

    Read More
    Dori May 29, 2015
  • Women's Aerosoles Final Exam Black
    Verified Purchase

    I wish oes were made with a longer vamp 9FROMTOES TO INSTEP

    Read More
    withtact March 14, 2015
  • Papermaker
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable for walking all day. Pretty and stylish.

    Read More
    Betta L. March 3, 2015
  • comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfortable. I needed a pair of slip-ons to travel. Like the color of course black usually goes with everything, I was a little worried about the shiny but its really not noticeable. Comfort for me is amazing and from the first time I put them on no blisters. Had to use an insole in one because I wear two different sizes and did not want to buy two pairs of shoes worked out just fine. Will buy another pair but in a different color.

    Read More
    farmgirl50 October 30, 2014
  • Positive Review

    Work in the food industry and needed a comfortable nice looking professional shoe. A little snug as first like most shoes however quickly adapted to the shape of my foot. Will deifinately purchase another pair.

    Read More
    lilbit7 February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links