Sale $52.76

Was: $65.95

Save $13.19 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Academie Gear Cheer White/Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Brings back so many memories, love these shoes

    Read More
    OstkUser1534164 October 29, 2017
  • GREAT SHOES!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a pair of classic leather saddle shoes for a long time. I just stumbled onto your site the other day and I was thrilled by the description of your shoes. They arrived very quickly and were exactly what I wanted! These shoes are just like the ones I wore as a child. The quality of your shoes is excellent. They are very true to size, extremely comfortable and your pricing was incredibly better than any other products I have seen anywhere. I highly recommend your store to anyone looking for a great retro, genuine pair of saddles.

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 21, 2017
  • Saddle Shoes are here to stay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these saddle shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish. Just the right fit. I get compliments all the time. I can wear them all day long.

    Read More
    kraftykathy01 May 24, 2017
  • shoe
    Verified Purchase

    i have always loved the oxford, they fit well

    Read More
    angela g. November 14, 2016
  • retired in the foothills
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just what I wanted...too short, too narrow. wish they came in an extra wide.

    Read More
    Marquita F. August 18, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very nice, but the wide width is not wide enough for me. I have purchased shoe stretchers to try to widen them so I can wear them. I hope this works because I really like the shoes!!! They are well made and very attractive on my feet. The width is the only issue, but it can be resolved. Good Saddle Shoes 😀

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 16, 2016
  • USED
    Verified Purchase

    These were too small and scuffed as if they had been worn. Sending them back!

    Read More
    anjee245 June 30, 2016
  • close but........
    Verified Purchase

    these are cute but so stiff you don't walk naturally in them. Also they are not leather so they will not wear well if you should decide to try and break them in.

    Read More
    1tamara1 May 11, 2016
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love them took me back to the 50s .They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. May 8, 2016
  • Bringing back the 50's and 60's
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoe, love the look, had lots of compliments mostly from people of that era. Runs a tad big but still perfect...

    Read More
    Sandy H. November 19, 2015
  • fortuna
    Verified Purchase

    But these shoes for the 50 days car show. They are so much fun

    Read More
    kathy m. September 2, 2015
  • Great shoe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched high and low for a saddle shoe, a required shoe for my daughter's high school and we are so extremely please with the quality and more over the sizes/widths that are available! The insole is very comfortable and has arch support, the quality of the shoe is excellent! I plan to order 3 more pairs fir her remaining years of high school once her feet stop growing for fear I won't be able to find this shoe! Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    Tomi B. August 26, 2015
  • Nice shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for saddle shoes since the late 1970's. These are the best ones.

    Read More
    badbreathindogs July 9, 2015
  • VERY COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the fit, I use them for casual wear they attract a lot of attention, they are very comfortable I just love them , the price was great for such good quality.

    Read More
    irenelt7 April 14, 2015
  • I love my saddle shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe wit great support. U hve to break then in at first then it's smooth sailing after

    Read More
    trinamoe November 4, 2014
  • Great shoe for uniform
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe to go with my high school daughter's uniform. Love the slightly padded collar.

    Read More
    millie38017 September 2, 2014
  • Saddle shoes - flat footbed
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend for thos who do not need a high toe bed.

    Read More
    mrsriggle March 8, 2014
  • Childhood shoes that I loved
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these kind of shoes as a child. I remember loving them and wanted more at the age of 66. I am so satifide with them . looks great with my blue jeans

    Read More
    jezell January 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxie B. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tjgraz November 19, 2016