Today: $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 14-ounce Fleece Hooded Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huge!...but very plush and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my daughter-in-law who is tall. I'm 5'5" and was just drowning in it...but it was well made and very warm. She loves it!...fits her perfectly.

    Read More
    mintcity August 20, 2016
  • Debbie C.
    Verified Purchase

    For cold winters, this is the best robe ever. Soft and warm.

    Read More
    Debbie C. December 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, well made and runs very very large. I have a pink and a blue. Very comfortable and soft.

    Read More
    dianac1 September 24, 2015
  • Very comfortable! A must have for winter.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bathrobe I have ever owned. I love sitting by the fireplace with it on. It is very comfortable and it is true to size. I like my bathrobes extra big so I bought a much larger size than I typically wear. The extra fabric feels like a blanket. If you are tall like me, the extra length is wonderful. It goes down to your ankles instead of the tops of your knees.

    Read More
    drf2 November 5, 2013
  • The quality does not match the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price does not seem to be cheap compared to other robes with the same quality. If you're looking for good quality you should search stores with sale tags, because this quality does not meet its expectations. It's soft, but not warm. A little wind hits you and you're freezing right away. Also, make sure you realized that this item is NOT RETURNABLE before you make your decision to "try".

    Read More
    drudru March 31, 2013
  • Comfy and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    As I write this review I am wrapped in this wonderful robe. So warm and soft. I love it!

    Read More
    littlejackie March 19, 2013
  • U
    Verified Purchase

    Robe I received was even nicer than I expected. Size was great and very warm and cozy warm, I recommend highly.

    Read More
    gjilly February 21, 2013
  • Girlfriend loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. She loves it so much that she falls asleep in it some nights. She asks me "Are you jealous because it is so fluffy?" Haha. Bonus for me is I have finally started to inch the temperature down and she hasn't noticed. ;-) I would recommend. Appears to be good quality and well made.

    Read More
    mikesal911 January 15, 2013
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was good quality and color but WAY WAY too big. I like them roomy but it was like a tent! Beware, this is a "non returnable" item so if it doesn't fit, it is a huge hassle to exchange ! I found it so frustrating that I will probably not purchase items with Overstock any longer if it requires having to read fine print each time I purchase to figure out if it is returnable.

    Read More
    19187 March 27, 2012
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very soft, purchased as a gift, well received by new owner.

    Read More
    fhenry33 February 17, 2012
  • VERY NICE ROBE!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOTHER AND SHE REALLY LOVED IT. SHE GETS COLD EASY, AND SHE SAID THEY ROBE IS GOOD AT KEEPING HER WARM.

    Read More
    happyshopper0 January 14, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my girlfriend a couple months ago, she absolutely loves it. It's very comfortable and the product is of great quality. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    esaie April 8, 2011
  • Wonderful Snuggly Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these robes as Christmas gifts for my daughters ( all adults) and they were an enormous hit. The girls don't want to take them off and spend a lot of their home time studying ( all four are in college) snuggled in them. They have the feel and look of quality and like they will be around for a while, even after many washes. They are the softest fleece i have felt, making you want to pull it around you just to feel the softness against your skin. I recommend these robes highly - just keep in mind they run a little big. My 5'6" 120lb daughter fit with room to spare in the small and my 5'9" 150lb daughter did great with the medium.

    Read More
    gracesgramy February 1, 2011
  • Fantabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I researched for quite a while to find a robe that could really make me comfortable during the winter. I really wanted a hood and for it to be long. This has both and in addition is the coziest, most fluffy, comfortable piece of clothing I've ever put on. It feels like my kids' pillow pets. I'd definitely recommend this for people who get very cold.

    Read More
    geekmama January 31, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and cozy. Hood keeps my head warm and great when hair is wet!

    Read More
    jjn57 December 29, 2010
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soft!! Runs a little big, I would buy one size smaller than you would usually get. Great buy!!

    Read More
    hydes2 December 28, 2010
  • Wonderful robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is fantastic. SO warm and SO soft you just want to curl up in it all day long.

    Read More
    teaston December 5, 2010
  • Nice robe, little too big.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Very plush and and super comfortable. The only thing I will say is that it's huge! I know it's a robe and it's supposed to be oversized, but I'm 6'2 with a muscular frame, and the Small fits my shoulder width the same way my shirts do. She's swimming in it, but doesn't mind because she can sinch the strap tight. She's about 5'6" and it nearly touches the top of her toes and the sleeves come to all the way to her wrists. So I would recommend buying a size smaller than what you expect to wear, and if you wear small, be prepared for it to look like an XXL on you. Overall, great buy.

    Read More
    bubblyjack December 3, 2010
  • hooded bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my hooded bathrobe. I was looking for the hooded robe in variety of stores and entire mall, no luck, I was pleasantly surprised to find it in Overstock.com. Price is great, much less compare you pay for outdated robes in *****, and style is very modern, Robe is very comfy,soft. I was looking for the hooded robe to take it with me to the swimming pool, especially in the winter time. Good job Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dalsora November 23, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice robe, the wife loves it and the hood really comes in handy.

    Read More
    liljokers187 January 15, 2010
Sponsored Links