Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Mountain Women's Locket Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great, leather soft, quality amazing so comfortable I would love to have them on all colors. Totally recommend this boots

    Read More
    Marivel C. December 7, 2015
  • Love these boots.
    Verified Purchase

    These are no longer available here. I love them though and this makes me sad that I can't find them. I wish I would have bought a black pair too.

    Read More
    Virginia C. November 10, 2015
  • Not leather but very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots for a price. The same boots were about $80 at ***, so I am very pleased with a purchase

    Read More
    mostar2001 March 22, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing other boots by White Mountain all winter but coudln't bring myself to spend the money. When I saw these I decided to jump and get them since my size sells out so fast! I'm so glad I splurged. The color is a perfect dark brown. They look great with leggings, jeans and skirts. And very very comfortable. I'm so happy I bought these! I didn't get to wear them much this season since I got them at the end of winter but I'm looking forward to the fall when I get break them out of the closet again.

    Read More
    csquared04 March 20, 2013
  • Cute but cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard for me to find boots online or in the store that fit. I wear a narrow width. These fit ok with a thick sock. A little bigger up top then I like but for the price It was ok . The style is really cute but they do look like a cheap boot. So I wear them when I don't want to ruin my better ones. They are pretty comfortable and since I got them on sale I am pleased.

    Read More
    bmtshopper January 31, 2013
  • Great boots for an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Perfect for dressing up and down. The material is nice even though it is man made leather, it looks like real leather. The low heel is good for all types of weather. The grip on the bottom is fantastic for those icy days.

    Read More
    rizzlerz January 17, 2013
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a pair of dark brown boots that I can wear everyday over a pair of jeans or leggings and these were exactly what I was looking for. The color's a nice dark brown and these boots are super comfortable. I wore them out for a few hours the day after I got them with a pair of skinny jeans, and I had no problems. I'm 5' and I usually get 5.5-6 size shoes. I ordered these boots in a size 6. They're a little big, but since they're boots, I just need a pair of thick socks and then these fit perfectly. These boots did indeed hit at mid-calf and although they are not tight against my jeans, they don't look like there's a lot of empty space. Boots usually leave a lot of space around my calves so they look a little awkward, but these look great.

    Read More
    shadowedpath January 5, 2013
  • These boots look and feel great on.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfortable, and they look great on. Love! these boots.

    Read More
    bobbieboots January 2, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was perfect. I got this at a discounted price so that's another plus and quality is NOT BAD at all. I am very pleased with this pair of boots. I must say they are really comfortable, I can wear it all day and I can still go out with it on another wardrobe ensemble for an evening event.

    Read More
    hongkingirl January 1, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are so very comfortable and feel like they are totally "broke in" from day 1!!

    Read More
    chicken55 December 25, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Ruturned my order and was chardged for restocking along with additional shipping. I had to pay UPS for shipping the second pair to the return center when they both came in the same box. then Overstock charged me $$$ plus dollars for each pair of boots I ordered. plus the $$.. each for shipping. I wasn't happy with that. I will ensure the next time if I order from Overstock again that it's an item I need not an item I want. Although you do advertise decent items. Not a fan of your return policy.

    Read More
    martinbayou68 December 22, 2012
  • Finally the perfect pari for boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly LOVE these boots! I bought the brown ones and have not stopped wearing them. Super comfortable and no breaking in time needed! Will be purchaseing other colors as well!

    Read More
    besouza December 21, 2012
  • Boots.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! (enough said--50 characters required)!!

    Read More
    dfjkefgf December 20, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These look really good when you wear them. I have gotten multiple compliments.

    Read More
    pawhitlock December 13, 2012
  • Tight around the calf
    Verified Purchase

    bummed that I can't return. Boots are great in every way, except tight around the calf. This would be great if worn with skirts, but I wanted to wear them over my skinny jeans, and they will be too tight for that. I don't usually have a problem with boot size on my calf.

    Read More
    dancingalli December 12, 2012
  • Cute, but too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    I sadly had to return these boots. They are are just as cute as the pictures make them look but they are too short/narrow on the foot, and tight on the calf. I ordered true to size from the reviews left here but I'd recommend ordering a half size up.

    Read More
    nermal18 December 4, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a pair of black leather boots for a long time! And im so glad i decided to get these! I usually where a 7 and a half so thats what i ordered and they fit perfect! I have skinny legs and alot of the boots i've seen are REALLY big in the calf but these aren't they have a little bit of extra room so when jeans are tucked into them they fit very nicely! Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    dani0704 November 30, 2012
  • White Mountain Women's Locket Mid-calf Boots
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here. I own a few pair of White Mountain boots, love them! Comfort is perfect for wearing the boots all day/night. Would purchase White Mountain product again.

    Read More
    daizy00 November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links