Read All Reviews for White Mountain Women's 'Giggle' Charcoal Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • REAL LEATHER AND NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, can wear them all day, lots of compliments, color and details very nice!

    Read More
    bigshopper23 March 9, 2013
  • Returning
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a grey boot forever, yet another failure - they look good; but the circumference is a smaller than expected so I couldn't zip them ... Although I have a large calf, I normally don't have a challenge unless it a boot that comes to the knee.... I'm returning these

    Read More
    yvenme January 28, 2013
  • extremely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them. And a lot of compliments with every time I wear them.

    Read More
    cabarnes January 10, 2013
  • Rubber Heal Cap Broke off first few hours of wear!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot itself was very attractive. It was a gift and was worn the day it was received. In the first 3-4 hours of wear the heel cap broke off. Being a new item of course this was very disappointing. Thankfully the heel cap was located and we have a chance to repair the heel if possible. One of the two plastic 'prongs' that held it on was broke but the other remains so perhaps with some good glue it can be re-attached. This should not have happened, especially with initial wear! Thank you.

    Read More
    ziggym13 January 1, 2013
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boot a couple of months ago and my daughter loved them. Even though her feet are a whole size larger, she would squeeze into and borrow. I bought her a pair of her own for Christmas. We both love them.

    Read More
    bmblbe December 17, 2012
  • The Perfect Boot
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are high quality and have an anti-slip sole, which is a must for me. Due to years of abusing my feet in heels, my feet have become very sensitive to height and width. These are very comfortable! They look great with jeans tucked in or with leggins!

    Read More
    jcver November 20, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't really worn them and just tried on for a while. Generally I felt they looked great, stylish.

    Read More
    yybuyer March 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so pretty. Not only do they look good, they're extremely comfortable too.

    Read More
    mdemure February 1, 2012
  • Giggle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for these boots for my daughter for Christmas but was unable to find them in her size. Then about 2 weeks before Christmas I was checking my e-mail when an advertisement ran across the top of my computer screen from Overstock.com showing the White Mountain Giggle Boots! I clicked on it and found the boots in my daughters size! I immediately ordered them. They came very quickly, within a few days. They are very cute and my daughter loved them and they fit her perfect! I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    valerielp December 28, 2011
  • Great boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They look great with jeans or skirts and dresses. There is more room around the calf to fit my jeans and a warm pair of socks. I get tons of compliments on these shoes. They look very fashionable. Plus, they're actually pretty comfortable - even with a 3" heel. Since the boots are made out of suede I would recommend waterproofing them if you live in a place that gets snow. They're a great purchase and definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    danidenver December 12, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! I didn't get the best deal out there, but I loved them too much to return them. I usually have trouble with boots being too tight around my calves, but these boots fit great all around!

    Read More
    curlyamp December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links