Read All Reviews for White Mark Women's 'Venezia' Ivory/ Pink Mix Print Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is adorable and fun! Can't wait for spring to wear it, even at night during the summer. FYI I'm 5'6, 124 pounds and the S fits perfect, above the knee but not too short.

    Read More
    twinks74 February 6, 2013
  • White Mark Womens dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. perfect fit, great colors in the dress. And it is so comfortable cannot wait to wear it somewhere.

    Read More
    sheila3clary March 9, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colours are artistic, the sizing was a problem because of the design it is good for big bust women

    Read More
    alfawz12 February 10, 2013
  • Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress! I received several compliments when I wore this to the office. The dress is so comfortable and is not restricting. The fabric is light and the colors are vibrant. It is the perfect dress for the Summer.

    Read More
    gino44 June 14, 2013
  • Pretty dress, a bit too loose
    Verified Purchase

    Good dress with pretty print, fit is high waist and very loose

    Read More
    jjinaspen March 26, 2013
  • Venezia Ivoru/Pink Mix Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this dress for spring, and down here in Florida I can wear this beautiful dress all year round!

    Read More
    aperfectseal March 13, 2013
  • Confy dress
    Verified Purchase

    i was expecting a better fabric quality,it is not so bad.It fits nice.

    Read More
    tica60 February 19, 2013
  • Not my thing.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected to love this dress but once I got it on it just wasn't me. I returned it.

    Read More
    mmorti March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links