Today $45.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $54.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Mark Women's Puffer Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. It is stylish, slim and warm ordered blue which was very nice.

    Read More
    tina3pfg August 1, 2017
  • Better than described
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this jacket. Fit her perfect. Quality is 5 stars or more.

    Read More
    German C. July 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice puffer coat however, it runs very small. If you plan to purchase I suggest you get a full size up. Good coat for the price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • It's alright, pretty coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter who really likes it. It's been a good coat so far I just don't know how long it's going to last. It seems kind of fragile in some places.

    Read More
    OstkUser772441 January 5, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a medium and it had no tag and was really big. Looked cheap. Returned for refund. Not a great buy. Save your money

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 1, 2016
  • NOt good.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back. Cheaply made and wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    ticorica September 11, 2016
  • Definitely a great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Its light weight,warm,stylish & can be worn for different occasions👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. May 18, 2016
  • Excellent,and beatiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    Lo , compre para mi hija,y le encanto, gracias.

    Read More
    Juan O. February 11, 2016
  • Warm and attractive even in New England winters
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this coat in very cold weather with no regrets. It is warm and attractive as well as durable.

    Read More
    Amy V. February 10, 2016
  • puffer coat
    Verified Purchase

    poor material had to sew inside of the coat

    Read More
    Rose M H. January 31, 2016
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight puffer coat. Pockets and hood lined with fleece type material to keep head and hands warm.

    Read More
    ashp January 27, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like one Very nice!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Tatyana D. January 26, 2016
  • Form Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket fits perfect with no extra room. If that's what you're looking for this the coat for you. I recommend getting one size larger than what you normally wear. Great looking jacket and color!

    Read More
    doro56 January 7, 2016
  • clp
    Verified Purchase

    very good buy and I love the color as well

    Read More
    clp January 5, 2016
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable jacket, bought it for my daughter. She loves the color and the comfort of the jacket. Not too heavy, but very warm

    Read More
    Amanda R. December 22, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very warm but lightweight at the same time! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    ladydebdeb December 11, 2015
  • Fits to your size!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute color fits my complexion👌🏿

    Read More
    Ebony P. November 8, 2015
  • J, NY
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat, but the belt is not the best. I had it redone.

    Read More
    J November 1, 2015
  • Highly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordere this coat in a size small & when I put it on, it was too big for what I thought should be a small. I'm 118 lb, 5'3" so I know what a small should feel & look like. Anyway, when I checked the tag on the coat to see what size it was, it had been cut off. I think that they gave me a medium or large to pass as a size small. This is my first and last time ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jasmine M. October 28, 2015
  • Very Nice Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Color. I like that it comes with a hood. It's warm enough for the chilly fall weather.

    Read More
    Deborah October 22, 2015