Sale: $33.59

Save $8.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Mark Women's 'Katherine' Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runs small and very clinging
    Verified Purchase

    Dress runs very small wrinkles and it is clingy

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 16, 2017
  • So pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so pretty, and the material is wonderful, comfortable, and soft. It's a great summer all-occasion dress, but looks a little like a nightgown...it's comfortable enough to be one!

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 28, 2016
  • Darlene Harder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, beautiful product, great customer service, had to send the first one back but they credited me, didn't charge me shipping and promptly sent another out.

    Read More
    diamondgirl48 August 23, 2016
  • Teresa Easton
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress very comfy and great for the wedding

    Read More
    Teresa E. July 5, 2016
  • Black maxi
    Verified Purchase

    THE DRESS LOOKED VERY NICE ON BUT THE FABRIC FEELS CHEAP

    Read More
    marianelan June 19, 2016
  • Long black dress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress but the length is about an inch too short.

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 13, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just now a very nice fabric or finish

    Read More
    beatrice2011 June 1, 2016
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well, I'm going to enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 24, 2016
  • Cute fun dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkled easy. Thin material.

    Read More
    Stephanie b. May 8, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very thin and certainly not worth what it cost. I will not buy clothes from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Mary P. April 29, 2016
  • klassy
    Verified Purchase

    nice material and fits great

    Read More
    Terri C. April 16, 2016
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this dress to go on a cruise. Don't think I will be taken it. Very wrinkle not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Ernestine K. April 14, 2016
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for price, but runs small.

    Read More
    Dolores O. April 4, 2016
  • Great for around the house
    Verified Purchase

    Unless your "girls" are still perky on their own or you don't mind your bra straps showing, keep this dress at home. That said, it's comfy, and it washes very well.

    Read More
    writereditor February 9, 2016
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dress and as always she looks so good in it.

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 13, 2015
  • Great maxi dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is great for summer BBQ or sitting around a fire

    Read More
    happy12354 February 4, 2014
  • Great color but thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a sun dress in style like this, but jersey fabric is thin and clingy. Could not wear without a bra which is the coolest way to go for a sun dress. Liked the color a lot but am returning item. Maybe if you are tall and thin you will look great in this, but no me!

    Read More
    nvskier November 14, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic straps (normally used to hand strapless dresses on the hanger), were sewn into the empire waist portion of the seeming. The dress was of poor quality, thin fabric, poor craftsmanship but on the bright side the color is vibrant. Maybe I just received the bad one of the bunch.

    Read More
    lanacb17 August 23, 2013
  • recent order
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the dress at all...The material it is made out of made the dress to be very flinty...I would not recommend this dress to anyone...When I got it; I tried it on...When I saw how clingy it was I put the dress in the garbage.......it looks like something that came out od a dollar store......Very unsatisfied with this purchase.....certainly not worth the price that's on it....

    Read More
    vickikt July 30, 2013
  • I ordered green got black
    Verified Purchase

    dress would be ok. But I ordered a green one and received a black. More of pain then worth to send back.

    Read More
    rainbows111 July 28, 2013
Sponsored Links