Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Mark Women's 'Karin' Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Dresses beautiful for my daughter but the size run smaller than Norm so I will be returning it for one size bigger.

    Read More
    JENNIE C. February 4, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin small sizing...returned

    Read More
    cheryl2235aolcom December 9, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fits nicely just order a size largen you normally wear is all I suggest.

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Comfortable but not durable.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very comfortable. The fit is a bit snug around the waist moreso than I anticipated. The material seems thin and it appears the fading will be highly likely in this item. I would recommend this dress strictly for casual wear.

    Read More
    Melissa K. September 3, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very pretty, but the fabric was thin, didn't feel I could wear it without a slip underneath.

    Read More
    Lois S. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great sexy dress. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH S. August 3, 2016
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    It say maxi but not. Material cheap

    Read More
    Queen R. July 8, 2016
  • no

    This runs so very small had to give to my daughter looks cheap

    Read More
    willbuynow55 July 3, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material and looks cheap. I would have been smarter to go to the local discount store and paid less and received more. I will never buy clothes from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Mary P. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful, classy dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. Great design in classic black.

    Read More
    jackthedog1 April 12, 2016
  • Black Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable dress, washes and wears well. I think it runs a bit large and long, I'm approximately 5'5 ¾" tall. I wear it with a long mesh cardigan and receive compliments whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    leah55 November 26, 2015
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very cute, but you have to wear something underneath it because it's a little sheer. And it runs a little small, too....

    Read More
    rainestorme August 14, 2015
  • That is no XL
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dress but ran way small

    Read More
    bratina August 11, 2015
  • Runs Small-Very Thin Material
    Verified Purchase

    This dress would be ok if the material was thicker. You can see right through it. It also runs small.

    Read More
    tkdmom June 21, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    love the style of this dress, material a little thin..but cute and comfortable

    Read More
    THERESA R. June 16, 2015
  • Simple and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great summer dress for a slightly dressy evening/afternoon.

    Read More
    pattymars June 14, 2015
  • probpat
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so comfortable, and looks good all the time, particularly with an oversized belt.. Great for work or evening.

    Read More
    probpat April 29, 2015
  • Pretty Woman
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress the color is great and just briefly tried it on and it looked very nice on. a dress you could dress up or wear for casual.

    Read More
    OstkUser29107 April 25, 2015
  • every day dress
    Verified Purchase

    easy to wear and dress up or down.

    Read More
    wisconsingirlyl February 27, 2015
  • 20 something daughter loves
    Verified Purchase

    casual, comfy, shows off the tats

    Read More
    cschia December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links