Read All Reviews for White Mark Women's 'Florence' Yellow/ Turquoise Mix Print Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Versace alike print on the the dress. I am obsessed with print. I wanted to get the other one to, I think it was redish prints, but they only have size L left, can y guys order more sizes, I wearing S but will buy M too, because I like it so much!

    Read More
    nata7419 September 28, 2013
  • Summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    The size is not a true 16 but still fits good. I am happy with this dress and the fact that is good for Miami's weather.

    Read More
    angelina0 July 26, 2013
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my wife and if fits her great, I love how it looks on her!!

    Read More
    nestor1208 May 28, 2013
  • White Mark Women's Florence Yellow/Turquoiaw Mix P
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. The small size fit beautifully, and I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    dragon08 May 23, 2013
  • Cute top but the pattern is off center
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this thinking it was guaze, but it is stretch material and the pattern is all wrong. So sorry to have to send it back. Wish Overstock would check the quality of the product before shipping.

    Read More
    architectlink May 7, 2013
  • Blue/gold/Pink Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty easy care polyester dress. It sure will be noticed. I'm only 5'1 so it's not too short for me, just right. I LOVE the vivid colors. I can wear it with leggings or by itself. It's casual but still can wear to work wihout being too flashy or trashy, since it covers the chest area completely. I'm very happy with the dress. My husband likes it, too.

    Read More
    sammy2socks March 24, 2013
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress....purchased several different colors/patterns and everyone seems to love them when I where them. Can be dressed up with heels or down sith sandals/flip flops and still look chic and very stylish with a little bit of sex appeal.

    Read More
    titia January 12, 2013
  • Superb Summer Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    First time purchasing "CLOTHES" from O.com.......100% satisfied!! The print is beautiful, the size is exactly how a Large should fit & this dress is perfect for the late Spring & Summer months. Thanks O!!! :)

    Read More
    julie9914 January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links