Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $34.64

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Mark Women's 'Adalina' Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vivj
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but...did not fit right on me

    Read More
    vivj May 22, 2017
  • J.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Not made well, crooked on top

    Read More
    Jane K. October 10, 2015
  • maxi dress
    Verified Purchase

    fits great, very slimming

    Read More
    Stacy R. August 20, 2015
  • just as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    fits well, nice material, true to size, well constructed. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    bratina August 11, 2015
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this dress a lot, I love it and the other one I bought, I love to buy from Overstock, the service is above none other and I love the variety of stuff , jaci

    Read More
    Richland Center July 24, 2015
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking dress but very, very snug.

    Read More
    pattymars June 14, 2015
  • Lovingme
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress. Had to return because it was too tight...this dress is for a much slender body. I even went up 2x size and it was too tight

    Read More
    Rhonda B. May 22, 2015
  • Perfect for San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    or any beachy resort place. This little maxi dress is a perfect fit. The chevron pattern is colorful and very figure flattering & forgiving of a couple extra inches at the waist. Comfortable, no wrinkles so perfect for travel. Throw a little sweater over your shoulders and you could go anywhere.

    Read More
    Cyndi d April 24, 2015
  • Summer her I come1
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors and slick look!

    Read More
    Luke K. April 8, 2015
  • Maxi dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , fitted well, loved it.

    Read More
    Marcia D. March 24, 2015
  • MY FAVORITE MAXI DRESS OF ALL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous dress. I am very short (5'), so I had to have it shortened but most people wouldn't. The colors and design are stunning!! I have many maxi dresses; this is unquestionably my favorite.

    Read More
    southeasttexascustomer July 30, 2014
  • wrong fit
    Verified Purchase

    If the dress fit I would possibly wear it. I truly missed the straps fitting the model when I am a petite. Other than that I would not be disappointed.

    Read More
    sandyvan1944 June 27, 2014
  • Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a nice quality however it runs really small, I ordered a Large even thought I wear a medium just to make sure it was loose, it is too tight and I am not able to wear it

    Read More
    sstout60 June 21, 2014
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it this. Not because anything was wrong with it just because it was not flattering on me.

    Read More
    nac456 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links