| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Cultured Freshwater Pearl 60-inch Strand (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these pearls for wife and open box to be very disappointed. True pearls aren't perfectly round but I never saw barrel shape and triangle shapes ones. And such uneven surfaces. I'm glad it was just a gift and no special occasion was involve. I wouldn't give these things to my children to play with.

    Read More
    scope84 July 6, 2011
  • Not described correctly, but they work fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pearls thinking that I was going to be getting a strand of pearls with a clasp so I could wrap the pearls around and make a choker. I was slightly dissapointed when I got them today because I saw that there was no clasp. However, I had originally wanted cream pearls, and these pearls were cream colored despite being advertised as white, which must have been a happy accident. The pearls are heavy, so I can't imagine having a clasp on them to begin with without the pearls falling off. I was able to wrap the pearls into a choker and tuck the remaining pearls in the back, so all in all, it worked out the way I wanted.

    Read More
    violettart July 5, 2011
  • A Great Strand for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome strand!! The pearls have some flaws but are good for the price. The necklace has some weight to it.

    Read More
    joslynn June 20, 2011
  • nice but huge
    Verified Purchase

    he length is great, can double or tipple the strand, but it wasn't clear from the picture how chunky each pearl is. This only works with some outfits, but does work.

    Read More
    itichy June 1, 2011
  • A great purchace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my girlfriend & she loves them. She is in a weddin this august & her & the bride wanted to wear a long strand of pearls. These were a great price, the pearls are all a little different with flaws which makes her like them more....there not just plane pearls there all a bit different from one another.

    Read More
    aeslick March 3, 2011
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Super cheap, but not bad! There is one off pearl, it has some natural flaw, but all the rest are fine.

    Read More
    garinw March 1, 2011
  • Poor qulity
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are poor quality. I am returning this product. Overstock is charging me $ **** for returning label. Pretty outrageous, isn't it?

    Read More
    pearlcustomer February 20, 2011
  • lovesjewelery
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful for being so large and for being fresh water pearls they match in size. I just received the long strand of big and little pearls. Don't know the item number. I have a strand of my own and am planning on wearing all at the same time. So excited!!

    Read More
    lovesrock January 26, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I got my pearls today, and I'm really happy with their heft and luster. There are a few with small scabs, a few little pits here and there, but they are so big and long, the effect is still pretty fancy. They have imperfections, but that makes them seem more organic. No one will think they're fake!

    Read More
    rujew1066 January 9, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty strand of pearls. they will go with almost anything I wear. I would recommend them. I got a second strand for my sister inlaw.

    Read More
    conniequest January 5, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The strand of pearls was what I hoped it would be. Two of the pearls are a bit smaller than the others but not noticeable unless worn long and single stranded (which I doubt I will ever do). It is stunning when doubled and worn traditionally. It is fun and quite lovely when worn long and knotted. For the price it is an amazing necklace and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    dinahlue December 28, 2010
  • No Brainer: GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheaper than good fake pearls and look great. Obviously they are not the very best, but for the "look" they cannot be beaten. I bought 4 strands they were such a great deal. Plan to give some as presents, but wear 2 strands at a time. EXCEPTIONAL VALUE I was an Executive Vice President of a very high end jewelry store and I know quality. These "pass" as fashion; they are not even close to gem quality. But to get gem quality, you will pay at least $20,000+ for the same size strand. Yes, twenty thousand US dollars. You will not get a better look for the price - real or fake.

    Read More
    diva009 September 17, 2010
Sponsored Links