Read All Reviews for Whet blu Women's Motocross Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My very favorite jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is soft and the fit is perfect. I want one in every color

    Read More
    Janice S. March 13, 2017
  • Really nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect but this jacket is great. Super warm. It's a bit snug around my waist so maybe a larger size would have been better. Still a very nice jacket

    Read More
    OstkUser466329 December 3, 2016
  • LRB
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket design and really good value. The XS size fit me very well. I'm 5'6" and thin.

    Read More
    Lynne R. October 7, 2016
  • Looooong arms
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a medium which fit through the shoulders but the arms came down to my knuckles. I'm 5'4" and weigh 131 pounds; pretty average build. Maybe this is just meant for very tall people with long arms. It's hard to imagine it working on short people. Three stars because it's a nice jacket - wish it fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser590039 September 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and fashionable. Very comfortable too.

    Read More
    Tracy S. June 4, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    It's BY FAR my favorite purchase! I look great in it!

    Read More
    Cassandra B. March 1, 2016
  • So Fabulous and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, very soft, smells great, came the NEXT day. Love it.

    Read More
    goddesst February 23, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket and fit. Wear this to work and casually. Soft leather and great hardware!

    Read More
    Tammy G. January 19, 2016
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket. Nicely made and fit perfect!

    Read More
    warethetoysr January 12, 2016
  • Gina l
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great price for this leather jacket

    Read More
    gina l. December 29, 2015
  • PERFECT JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    I've been in search for a casual everyday jacket & this is it! It's so soft & lightweight. I ordered the small I'm 5,4" at 129lbs & it's a perfect fit. Wish they had other colors as this is now my favorite jacket! Kinda Warm for a smaller jacket also.

    Read More
    skinnyrie December 9, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a leather jacket but never found one to my liking. Not only can you wear it with anything its comfortable. I am 5'10 and little wider on shoulders then an average female. Its great on the shoulder but long on the stomach area. But hey I can wear a sweater underneath and i wouldn't look funny.

    Read More
    OstkUser62923 November 30, 2015
  • beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    But xl was too big so I had to return it. Sad it wasn't available in large. excellent quality.

    Read More
    kristinepointer November 11, 2015
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this jacket! Had looked at many jackets and reviewed this one. I kept coming back to it over several months...couldn't find one more flattering or cost-effective. SOoooo happy I ordered it... great fit, soft, stylish and quality for a great price. Treat yourself, you won't forget it ! I'm a size 10, 140lbs and size L fits perfectly.

    Read More
    sarahshines November 10, 2015
  • Accurate sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, good quality and fits nicely.

    Read More
    Amy W. November 10, 2015
  • Hip leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat, tailored fit. Classic

    Read More
    ethiopia5 November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. The only reason I am returning it is because it is too small. I find most size charts on Internet shopping sites are way off.

    Read More
    princessw October 27, 2015
  • Nice jacket!!
    Verified Purchase

    it fits well and very stylish

    Read More
    Vikki T. August 4, 2015
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    well made - very happy with it!

    Read More
    sunsidegirl May 30, 2015
  • Awesome jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket! Well made, well fitting and sooo soft!

    Read More
    mtbs4444 April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links