Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weatherproof Women's Jacket with Detachable Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Warm great fabric. U have inside pockets outside pockets. Weatherproof. I was out in rain n snow....this jacket withstands a lot. Love. Love love

    Read More
    jhottie23 December 3, 2013
  • Great fall jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket in olive, which is a good neutral color. It fits great, is versatile. Lots of pockets for keys and phone. It's not down, but with a sweater on, it will even do for temperatures below 30 degrees. Great buy.

    Read More
    paloma718 November 25, 2013
  • Coat is comfortable and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is attractive and warm. The color and style is very appealing. The cost of the coat was more than fair due to the quality of this product.

    Read More
    earc April 5, 2013
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is nice and warm but not to warm. I wish that I purchased it in other colors but they only had the green color, which I thought that I would hate but I love it.

    Read More
    sfcalifornia68 March 31, 2013
  • light everything but the color
    Verified Purchase

    I return it because I thought I was ordering a silver color, and instead i had order the Praseley color and the was they only one that was left.

    Read More
    sandyjbm March 21, 2013
  • warmest garment my wife owns
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything my wife wanted and couldn't find in any store she went to in central Florida. It's warm, lightweight, and comfortable

    Read More
    steveb48 December 28, 2012
  • Really liked my new jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My new jacket is warm, comfortable and stylish! The delivery was prompt & package handled well!

    Read More
    bettyboop4567 December 20, 2012
  • Warm and not expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase from Overstock, I got the jacket in the mail with a $179.99 price tag, and with shipping and everything I paid under $XX

    Read More
    samaraarayna123 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links