Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weatherproof Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Toggle Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice warm and weather proof
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over the internet because the price was right. Not the best fit. A little big, but will keep because the price was right...under $60

    Read More
    frugaldiva October 23, 2014
  • Liked coat, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Coat was too small, and was not heavy enough for an upper NY winter

    Read More
    mcb1107 November 12, 2013
  • I Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat - it is fake fur but that is all I buy and it feels very luxurious to me. In my view, beautiful fur on animals exists so we can copy it (not take it) so I actually love fake fur. I only wore it a few times so far but I received many compliments.

    Read More
    overstckfan March 4, 2013
  • I Love this Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been hunting for a suede look coat with fur trimmed hood in a size small for the last couple of years. But I also did not want to spend a small fortune. This coat is perfect! It looks and feels great. I don't usually look or feel good in hoods, but this whole coat is quite adorable and I cannot wait to wear it!

    Read More
    pfromjersey February 4, 2013
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    coat looks nice on,received several compliments,it was not as warm as i would have liked. good for upper 40 and low 50 degrees.

    Read More
    dvw2717 February 1, 2013
  • Sot Fur Coat but not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is beautiful and I have received many compliments. The lining is also very soft and I would say this is a very good coat for late fall/transition into winter for those customers in the Northeast/tri-state area. However, the functionality of the coat is not ideal for harsh weather. It does not keep the wearer as warm as I hoped. One harsh wind and your bones will feel it. As you can also see from the picture, there are only three toggles. The coat has pins which ensures that the jacket will fully close, however they are very difficult to open. Overall, I'm glad I added it to my wardrobe. But if I was in the market for a new winter coat, I would not go with this one.

    Read More
    smc51708 January 1, 2013
  • Fashionable coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and warm. The product runs big so better order one size down. Anyway, I am 5'3", 118lbs and I ordered a medium. A bit big to me but it's really fashionable. I didn't return the product because I'm living in Grand Forks, ND and 2-3 layers of clothes are just enough to keep me warm.

    Read More
    gifter000 December 20, 2012
  • Great deal for a great winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    This winter coat by Weatherproof was on all-around great deal. Excellent quality, look and feel of this coat is perfect for the heavy Minnesota winters. Yesterday I received my order in the mail, exactly the same day we had our first snow this year! The weather was in the 20's, but with this coat (and layering of course), the only twinge of bitter wind I felt was on my ears...then I remembered this jacket came with a hood. I am a 26 year old size S-M. I usually order bigger sizes in jackets to compensate for layering. I ordered this coat though in a size small and it is a perfect fit. I was able to layer a light cardigan and a sturdier flannel underneath, and the coat still fit comfortably. The picture I don't think does the coat justice; it is very stylish, and has a classic, sort of retro yet very modern look.

    Read More
    sutota November 13, 2012
  • Great coat very great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat! The price was really great. Comparing prices at other stores the price was phenominal. The color is yummy, not to bright but a fawn color. The faux fur down the front is slimming due to the vertical line it creates. Plus it's washable! All in all I would give this a 10 star rating, it looks good dressed up or with jeans. If between sizes size up.

    Read More
    flsunshn November 9, 2012
  • Great Coat

    Wouldn't trade this for any other. It's a great coat. Fits true to size, arms are long enough. It does shed a bit so be conscious of what you wear beneath it. Overall, great coat! As always, Overstock had quick shipping!

    Read More
    cpcpanther November 5, 2012
Sponsored Links