Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Von Vonni Women's Solid Convertible Gown (One size)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very heavy dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was too long so I had to have it hemmed and also it doesn't stay in place so you need to wear a camisole

    Read More
    erolmess July 2, 2015
  • Convertible dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this convertible dress and wore it to a ball. I had so many options it was ridiculous. It's floorlength and so I could wear even comfortable shoes that no one can see. This dress is perfect for many occasions. You can dress it up or dress it down, either way it is glamorous looking.

    Read More
    Angela K. February 16, 2015
  • Convertible Gown
    Verified Purchase

    The dress color was exactly what I expected, and the length was fine. The material is very silky, not too thin, and traveled well! The neckline was too low for me, but because of the elastic, I could pull the waist up to make the dress tea length, and was MUCH more comfortable! I looked fine, and no one guessed that I bought it online. NOTE: I wore a jacket throughout the event, so it wasn't much of an issue for me, but anyone who buys this will probably want to use some fashion tape to keep the panels in place.

    Read More
    sjhindy December 25, 2014
  • A very versatile dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked all over the Internet for a Grecian inspired gown. Everywhere I looked, it was either rip-off junk from China (do NOT trust those sites!) or overly expensive dresses that were rather bland. I searched for quite a while and then Overstock showed up. Good thing because this site has so many choices for amazing prices. Once I saw this dress, I thought, "Yes, this is it!" I love how this dress can be made into so many different looks, including the Grecian look I had been searching for. It's like getting a few dresses (when it comes to style) for the price of one. Plus it is also hard to find a pretty burgundy/wine colour and this dress is perfect. It can be a bit long when it comes to length (it seems a lot of clothing is made for tall 5'8" and up women) but then again, I am only 5'3". I love this dress.

    Read More
    midorisudachi September 16, 2014
  • Von Vonni convertible Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and truly can be worn lots of different ways. One dress for a week and you couldn't tell it was the same dress. bonus!

    Read More
    urnot4me February 15, 2014
  • This one needs directions!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this unless it came with a full set of directions on how to tie it up. Very confusing. Will leave it at home and try something else. Very heavy.

    Read More
    grammawa February 15, 2014
  • Very Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase! I love the versatility this dress affords. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a multi-purpose outfit.

    Read More
    brownsugar2749 December 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links