Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Visconti Spectrum 36 Ladies Large Soft Leather Checkbook Wallet Purse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful soft leather. Spectacular colors. Identity protection technology. Very practical too....holds a number of credit cards, has two sections that zip closed for coins or whatever, and several separated sections for money, receipts, etc. Great price for such a nice wallet!

    Read More
    OstkUser1757323 December 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected...my friend took one look at it and instantly wants one.. Best looking wallet I've ever owned!

    Read More
    SteveNPatricia December 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the design and quality of the material.

    Read More
    Chrysta C. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice wallet purse. It is very well made, even the packaging it came in was very fancy. I got it because it stated it was large and showed a lot of compartments. When I put my cards in there was not enough room to add a checkbook or other items. I sent it back because I needed a larger wallet purse. This one is very nice. I wish they had it in a larger size. The colors look better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved this wallet. Holds a lot of credit cards and has compartments for bills. Has two zippers inside and outside.

    Read More
    Elisa M. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this colorful wallet. Practical also

    Read More
    Machelle B. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this and the price !! It holds all my cards without bulkiness

    Read More
    Terri lynn M. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So cute & functional! Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Traci S. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    inlandempire April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet! It's soft and buttery. The colors are vibrant but still easy on the eye. I get lots of compliments on it. And it's roomie. Lots of pockets and slots. Sometimes I can even fit my phone inside. And I have a big phone.

    Read More
    ylondon June 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANYIATEH A. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1589776 March 9, 2018