Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Violet & Claire Women's Missy Hammered Peasant Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it's ok but

    I should have known better, it looks lovely, but I sweat in silky polyester!

    Read More
    annee27 September 28, 2012
  • sizes wrong

    bought two blouses same size same designer one was short and wide and this one was long and and narrow

    Read More
    irisbabette July 24, 2012
  • Wow!

    She looks GREAT in it !!! The color is amazing! Your Buyer is to be congratulated.

    Read More
    southpa38 July 9, 2012
  • Nicd

    This is a pretty blouse with a very "silky" feeling to it.

    Read More
    hjoeb June 18, 2012
  • Violet & Claire Women's Missy Hammered Peasant Top

    not much more to add beside what I have already said. thank you.

    Read More
    henrietta2009 June 8, 2012
  • Great top, good for casual business

    Good looking top. Can be worn for casual or dress up with slacks and a blazer for business casual, and.........it looks great on.

    Read More
    schman May 25, 2012
  • Lovely Peasant Top

    This style can be forgiving, and one can wear it tucked higher near the waste, or at the upper hip area. I received many compliments on them. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    cloudartist May 23, 2012
  • violet/claire womans peasant top

    the color is pretty loud - would have preferred a softer color i got the green - its like a chartreuse

    Read More
    rockyryan May 14, 2012
  • Peasant Top

    I ordered a green top;however, the color was not the same color on the internet, but I was pleased with the color....beautiful! I receive so many compliments every time I wear the top. The quality was nice and the shirt is sooooo comfortable!

    Read More
    purposek April 11, 2012
  • Classy & Comfortable

    Love this top! I wore it to a recent event and received many compliments. Purchased the "Tea Rose" and the color was true to the picture displayed. I usually wear a large, but went with a medium based on the description and style. Fits perfect! Also, the hammered effect shows nicely and gives a beautiful texture to the top. You would not think this blouse was polyester as it looks more like silk. Also, it washes very well with no shrinkage. Can be worn for dressy occasions as well as paired with nice jeans. Would order the Cameo (light green) or the Gold, but these colors are out of stock.

    Read More
    chincha55 March 31, 2012
  • cute well made dressy

    excellent would recommend to a friend great top great with SKINNY JEANS and KICKIN BOOTS

    Read More
    o12345678 December 27, 2011
  • Nice versatile top. Dressy or casual

    I wanted to order another color but they ran out of Smalls.

    Read More
    barrieleigh December 6, 2011
  • Ordered Another

    Gorgeous!!! I Just ordered another one in Purple..

    Read More
    angie0888 November 19, 2011
  • great shirt!

    comfy top but the shine makes it a great work or holiday top.

    Read More
    fellyk November 14, 2011
  • Peasant Top

    Everyone loved this shirt and I received tons of compliments. It is blousy and loose fit but sharp.

    Read More
    pamgudgel July 22, 2010
  • beautiful top

    Love the top. Runs on the big side. Tons of compliments. Well made. Looks great with jeans. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    telluridemom June 13, 2010
Sponsored Links