Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valencia Croco-embossed Belted Shopper Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good purchasr
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of the bag!

    Read More
    apisio February 24, 2015
  • Very cute purse.
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is so cute, and I have received a lot of compliments on it. I love it.

    Read More
    friendswood1 February 4, 2014
  • Very accurate and eyecatching. I just love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything went great. The product is excellent. I bought 2 of them in purple and black and have received many compliments. The size is terrific.

    Read More
    jazzybug June 11, 2013
  • the style and color are very good
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the bag I ordered, and I think I will really enjoy it for Fall. IIt is nice and roomy.. Also I like the strap length

    Read More
    bibbue123 May 3, 2013
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Plenty of room and excellent look.

    Read More
    kluv2teach April 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is not only pretty, but sturdy. All of my female friends and cousins have said, "where did you get that purse? I want one!" I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pittsburgh707 March 29, 2013
  • Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I was expecting....a little smashed in shipping, but not bad. It does feel like vinyl, but is still very cute. The top only has a very small magnet closure so it is mostly open, you can easily reach in and get anything. I don't carry much stuff so I put a purse organizer in it to help give the purse a full shape and keep it standing upright. It has 2 small pouches on one side and a good sized zipper pocket on the other. If you like a big purse, you'll like this one, it's cute!

    Read More
    frugalshopper3000 March 18, 2013
  • great bag!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag in the purple. It was a birthday present for my Aunt and she loved the bag!!!

    Read More
    jo53 March 14, 2013
  • Adorable purse!
    Verified Purchase

    It is adorable! Got many compliments on it at work. My daughter wants one too. Big enough to carry everything I need to work, but not too big and cumbersome. I love it!

    Read More
    pondergrandma March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Color & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really fun purse. Not alot of bulk but plenty of room and fun colors.

    Read More
    mmmreg March 5, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Valenica Croco embossed belted shopper bag! This bag is gorgeous! I love purses, so style is very important to me. By the same token, I'm not one of those itsy bitsy purse carriers. I need a BAG!! Something that I can fit my life into without breaking the bank or my shoulder! I would've gotten this purse regardless but the fact that it was available in my favorite color(purple), I couldn't pass it up. I also love the flower! That liitle extra design makes it so chic! I love this bag and highly recommend it to anyone who is a purse nut like me! Thanks O!

    Read More
    cmuffin October 11, 2012
Sponsored Links