Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valencia Convertible Backpack/ Crossbody Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to take abroad with me to attend business school, and it did not disappoint. I liked that it could convert because I rode a bicycle to school. But with a very simple adjustment of the strap, the same little backpack turned into a very nice leather bag with a shoulder strap. I ordered one in brown, and I only wish that I'd ordered a second one in black, too.

    Read More
    abaigeal May 27, 2015
  • one purse fits all.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this purse so much - I bought another one after wearing out the first. It does not look like a high-end item, but the brown leather-look one I purchased looked "vintage" and I liked that it was vegan. My favourite part is that the straps allow it to be worn either as cross-body or knapsack formats. It's the only bag I use. Hope I can find a good replacement when I've worn this one out.

    Read More
    arzvancouverbc November 18, 2013
  • Makes the buyer think it is European quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Am planning to return. Didn't like it at all. I think this says it all.

    Read More
    greatyuk July 30, 2013
  • Positive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I needed for traveling or going somewhere overnight! Would like another color will have to wait for paid day!

    Read More
    memom50 July 18, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Very helpful for what I need. Love how easy it is to switch between backpack and purse. Plenty of room for all my stuff.

    Read More
    lakshema June 28, 2013
  • Really enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually pleasantly surprised at the quality and feel of the bag, it feels a lot softer and nicer than most imitation leathers. The strap falls nicely when wearing it as a shoulder bag. The only bad thing about it is that when using it as a backpack, it's a little awkward to put on, but I got used to that after a bit.

    Read More
    thechildlikeempress March 6, 2013
  • purple

    if there was one in purple i would buy it and im sure 4 of my friends would buy other colors too. But of course brown is the only option.

    Read More
    sett1211 February 6, 2013
  • Nice looking bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag for the money. I did return mine because I felt the opening was too small for such a large bag. I bought it to carry books, umbrella, makeup bags and other essential items like my purse (I carry a very small purse and stuff it into my bigger bag like this one) so I like to open mybag and see what I am looking for. The small opening would have made it difficult to get my items in and out of it.

    Read More
    ostockrocks1 November 5, 2012
  • Big as you would ever want
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this can be used as a shoulder bag, cross body bag or as a backpack. Really helps my on my commute so I don't have to carry more than one bag. Everything fits with room to spare. Very, very big!!!

    Read More
    shopulosity September 9, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    As a mom of young kids who often needs 2 free hands I love my convertible backpack! I have been looking for months online for something like this that wasn't terribly expensive. Although I prefer a real leather bag I am surprised at the heavy and soft feel of this bag. So much so that I am back to get another in a different color. For a polyvinyl bag it looks less cheap and plastic than most. The lining is just okay - simple thin cotton that I'm sure will start to tear around the snaps after a few months.

    Read More
    irishhorizon August 18, 2012
Sponsored Links