Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Eyes Women's Crystal Red Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • i now have these in every color.
    Verified Purchase

    very classy and comfortable...love the shape and the fact they're light weight. cool case is an extra added bonus...

    Read More
    sweetviolet306 October 31, 2012
  • Nice find
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, I did have to reglue the magnetic clasp on the case after a few months of use.

    Read More
    candace13 October 19, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, high quality readers. I also bought the navy and I'm so glad I did.

    Read More
    jriedesel October 17, 2012
  • Great reading glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses as a birthday gift for a friend. I absolutely had to have red frames and these are perfect. The case that they came in is very elegant. I know she is going to LOVE them!

    Read More
    tavalentine May 4, 2012
  • hot glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd pair of reading glasses I have ordered from you. Quality and price is great. My Mother even had to order a pair. O your prices and quality is is great great great.

    Read More
    robynfromclewiston49 October 28, 2011
  • Fun2
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, colorful so I don't feel embarrased of having to use reading glasses!

    Read More
    kronos123 August 24, 2011
  • O.K. glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are nicer than $ store glasses, for sure, but not SO much better. I've seen Christmas Tree Shoppe glasses probably better and cost less. I wouldn't get another pair. The case is cool, but too cumbersome to use on a daily basis.

    Read More
    molette123 August 7, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new glasses - they came in a nice sturdy case with magnetic closure. The glasses are light and really good quality.

    Read More
    doris66 February 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the glasses and the case. Madeof sturdy material with a clear lens.

    Read More
    8marilyn8 October 13, 2010
  • GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM, GREAT COLOR RED AND THEY ARE LIGHTWEIGHT WITH A NICE CASE. VERY STYLISH.

    Read More
    kathy ny October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links