Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Eyes Women's Crystal Navy Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Domestic Goddess
    Verified Purchase

    Good investment as promised

    Read More
    Marjorie D. November 17, 2015
  • JeepersPeepers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent readers, perfect for the Fashionista in me, excellent color, fit, overall look and I can read very clearly! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    icu7 May 26, 2012
  • GREAT READING GLASSES!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT READING GLASSES!! EASY TO WEAR!! PRETTY COLOR AND STYLE!!!

    Read More
    beaglegirl2 February 7, 2012
  • Urban Eyes Women's Crystal Navy Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite reading glasses. The are light and comfortable and the spring hinges are also a nice touch. I've gotten several compliments on these glasses. The sides are a rich buffed gold and the front is a dark blue. This is my second pair of Urban Eyes Crystal glasses and both pairs are holding up very well.

    Read More
    artist15 October 1, 2011
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very cute. The storage case is small and makes it easy to carry them in your purse. Unbelievable price for glasses that do the job as well as prescription glasses.

    Read More
    greenwoodshopper September 30, 2011
  • They come with a gorgeous glasses case!

    These glasses are pretty and the case is gorgeous! They are small and don't look good on my face but I only use them for reading so I don't care. I gave them an excellent review because there is nothing wrong with them.

    Read More
    sharonrk August 3, 2011
  • Nice looking glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    ...but I liked the case even better! The glasses are just great, however, they are a bit more on the purple side than dark blue. The only problem is I have somehow left them somewhere and can't find them...Oh well, they'll show up in one of my purses sooner or later...

    Read More
    watchl0ver February 18, 2011
  • kool specks
    Verified Purchase

    i liked these enough to order them in 3 colors. they're really cool, and comfortable.

    Read More
    sweetviolet306 October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links