Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Eyes Women's Crystal Amber Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, would order again.

    Read More
    bsereno May 28, 2016
  • Perfect accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the glasses. Perfect size & fit.

    Read More
    Rosalind W. June 22, 2015
  • Cool looking small readers
    Verified Purchase

    Cool looking small reading glasses with a very nice case. Have used the, for a couple of years now, no problems.

    Read More
    stpaulgirl23 March 3, 2015
  • Nice looking and worked well until they fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Initially happy with glasses and case. Nice looking and worked well. Shortly after receiving, the flap on the case tore loose from the snap. Oh well, no big deal. Used the glasses at work for 5 months until the plastic at the hinge crumbled and the hinge fell out. Nothing to fix, the plastic is gone. I guess they are only 15 bucks so it cost me $3.00 a month to use them. Did I get my money's worth?

    Read More
    ndeedles July 1, 2013
  • Lovely reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    At 50+ I am an absolute slave to readers. This pair is so nice; very stylish and is of excellent quality. Not only that, the case is very pretty. I get more compliments on the case than I do the glasses I think. I can be a little careless with cases, but with these glasses it comes naturally to take good care of them because I love them so much. In fact, I think I will order a spare pair and one for a gift.

    Read More
    lbinathens August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only type of reading glasses that I buy. Besides being really eye catching, they are high quality. The hardsided case with the magnetic closure keeps them safe from scratches and being banged around in my purse. I gave up on glasses with soft cases when I found these...much better!

    Read More
    susancoe January 31, 2012
  • great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very stylish and well made. The crystal detail at the temple is pretty and the case that they come with is adorable. Great buy!

    Read More
    caj51 November 17, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to replace my broken ones and they are very good quality and the lenses are great.Also the hinge has springs.

    Read More
    techuse November 6, 2011
  • Ordering More
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these glasses so much so that I'm back on to order more in other colors. The size is nice, small and compact and fit nicely into the case they come with.

    Read More
    liz1001 August 6, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I like these glasses very much. The fit is great, the weight is great, and the correction was perfect. So far they seem to be very durable, and I like the way they look.

    Read More
    bigbread December 9, 2010
  • I see clearly now....
    Verified Purchase

    Great specs! I liked the first pair so much I purchased more in different colors. You hate to admit that you are getting older and now have to wear readers....but these look so classy it's not embarrassing to pull them out.

    Read More
    pepesmom October 21, 2010