Today $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Eyes Unisex Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice my husband loves them, they look like the originals

    Read More
    miriam martinez c. September 15, 2016
  • great shades
    Verified Purchase

    fit very similar to Ray Bans, without the added cost!

    Read More
    OstkUser273062 July 16, 2016
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy..... very happy with them.

    Read More
    James B. July 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely cool for the price. Buying a second pair.

    Read More
    Albert L. March 30, 2016
  • Nice sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses look nicer than the price paid.

    Read More
    sharonegodoc December 3, 2015
  • super Deal fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    great sunglasses great price thank you overstock

    Read More
    Jose E. July 15, 2015
  • Good ones
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses are beautiful, light weight and they look great.

    Read More
    sanvelasco June 30, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were ok, but they already broke. I guess 4 months isn't bad.

    Read More
    Desiree M. April 21, 2015
  • Solid Shades
    Verified Purchase

    This shades were actually quite steardy expecially considering the price. Excellent value.

    Read More
    jayhall August 27, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and the speed at which product was delivered. The glasses were a great fit and looked exactly as described. Would definitely recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    mcole November 4, 2012
  • sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    item was exactly what we ordered and shipping was fast

    Read More
    candy1960 June 2, 2012
  • had to return twice, not right item.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Urban Eyes Wayfarer sunglasses. Twice I recieved NY sunglasses. This is not what I ordered. Returned both orders, still haven't recieved the right order.

    Read More
    randy58 January 3, 2012
  • Useable Far from Rayban
    Verified Purchase

    You do not want to think on comparing these glasses to Rayban wayfers. The plastic looks like the mold was of poor design. The mold look of the plastic has waves in it and the hinges are the cheaps you can find. Lens are cheap thin plastic. You can also see the quality is passable to use for mowing your grass. In public it is very noticeable your wearing a cheap pair of copycats. I recommend using them for construction work and or for use if you brake them or loose them you won't feel upset. I would say these glasses may be available in a local discount story for $6.99. Sorry "O".. You asked for a honest review. : /

    Read More
    bobbyg619 December 31, 2011
  • Hmmm....
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously not "Made in Switzerland" but "Made in China" !!!...

    Read More
    emmanull December 27, 2011
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these 12 days ago and they still won't be in until a few more days. Seriously, they're not worth the wait!

    Read More
    hopkinsp December 3, 2011
  • Style and quality all in one...
    Verified Purchase

    If your into style, like an urban edge to your wardrobe these glasses are for you.

    Read More
    djdenid November 8, 2011
  • Slick
    Verified Purchase

    These look exactly like the Ray Ban's... Nice glasses and actually seem to protect pretty well from the sun. I would recommend.

    Read More
    sarsoor August 23, 2011
  • Nice Retro Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice retro men's sunglasses that wouldn't break the bank account. Looks really cool and have gotten nice compliments on the few occasions I had it on. Fast shipping and a must have for any retro fashion enthusiast.

    Read More
    ybubble19 August 9, 2011
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good sunglasses for the price, they are made in China not Switzerland as the description says. http://***

    Read More
    rrusso64 August 8, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love these! It's worth the money and is very stylish.

    Read More
    peterampo May 30, 2011