Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Eyes Polarized Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aviatore
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for a male friend...they look good and expensive.

    Read More
    sta3cole27 April 12, 2016
  • Love- but more for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    i love these personally. I bought them for my boyfriend, they were small for his face. But, they were perfect for me! Great quality, polarized, light and fashionable. I kept them!

    Read More
    danielao July 24, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking glasses. Very clear when using. Like the polarization. Good value. Worth the price. Look more expensive than others similarly priced. Well constructed. All around good deal. Would recommend for everyday use.

    Read More
    meat7433 May 30, 2013
  • Great value sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the glasses for the price. These are light weight and comfortable. I have had glasses that were heavy and became uncomfortable the longer I wore them, not these. The glasses do not come with a storage bag as advertised.

    Read More
    amdoor December 18, 2012
  • product was good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good pair of polarized sun glasses as a spare for the car

    Read More
    golfordoor September 19, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for.....a good utility pair of sunglasses that I can leave in my car, or on the boat. They are not as hardy as an expensive pair of sunglasses, however, they will last a long time with a little care. They look great. People couldn't tell they are one tenth the cost of the more famous brands. The lenses are very clear, and the polarization is good.

    Read More
    pincky September 11, 2012
  • sweet shades
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with these glasses, the lenses are very clear and the frame fits well as well as being durable. i highly recommend these glasses to people.

    Read More
    snowblind021 August 23, 2012
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    excellent seller and great product plus the value was wonderful

    Read More
    flotzer July 24, 2012
  • Solid frames; excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? Excellent value; go for it! .

    Read More
    jroughgarden May 16, 2012
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    As expected and timely delivery .

    Read More
    mranade February 29, 2012
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, comfortable, and solid. The lens tends to darken the scene a bit more that I would like, but overall, a very good pair of suglasses.

    Read More
    rmmb October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICARDO G. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links