Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Eyes Men's Polarized Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bent Frame and Cheap Look
    Verified Purchase

    The frames were bent and they look cheap.

    Read More
    asl54 June 16, 2015
  • Broken after 6 months of light use
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. The glasses felt sold and looked good, but didn't last.

    Read More
    jl931 May 2, 2014
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to buy something i couldnt try on. was not disappointed though! great sunglasses great price!

    Read More
    bingostar826 March 9, 2013
  • Urban Eyes Men's polarized aviator Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my son. They are extremely lightweight and he really enjoys wearing them. I was slightly unhappy that they and the other sunglasses that I purchased did not come in a box...I had to go to a sunglass store to purchase two boxes additionally for this pair and a pair I bought for a friend. But both pair of sunglasses are really nice and worth having a nice box to store them in!

    Read More
    thalo January 20, 2013
  • Great for money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money these are perfect you cant get a better pair for the money and honestly are holding up alot better than my three hundred dollar pradas

    Read More
    nemzzer July 10, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    A great pair of polarized glasses for the price of cheaper non-polarized glasses. Glare reduction is excellent and if I break them, like I just did to a high $$$ pair of Ray Bans, I won't be too upset. I'll just get another pair! Can't beat them for the price!

    Read More
    fourq February 21, 2012
  • Sunglass material not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. I felt the glasses were not made with the strong materials suggested by the description. Also, they were supposed to come in a microfiber case, but that was not included in my shipment.

    Read More
    vmcintosh January 10, 2012
  • I like these. They fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I like them so far and I use them for driving. They are sunglasses.

    Read More
    mbrad75 December 1, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking aviator style sunglasses, but poor quality. Even with the price for each being under $$$ I would not buy these glasses again. The left lens on both pair are loose, and pop out during cleaning. I can pop them back in but it reflects poorly on quality.

    Read More
    jeffinwi November 16, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace a lost pair of a more expensive brand. Quite happy as they look, perform, and fit exactly the same but for a fraction of the cost of other brands.

    Read More
    tolkein2 October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links