Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Eyes 'Aviator' Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek & Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Dark lenses are a plus due to eye sensitivity

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. August 13, 2017
  • Good Spare Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but don't have the quality of another pair I picked up for the same price at O. Still not bad for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser134648 July 17, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice pair of sunglasses. for the price you cannot beat it.

    Read More
    c41392 April 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, look well, great price and they really help block out the sun. I even plan on buying my dad a pair.

    Read More
    Dman0092 February 29, 2016
  • funnygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these glasses……makes you look like a movie star. However, in my case, they are way too dark. I'd love to wear them, but I simply can not…….between the glare and the darkness, I just can't recommend them. Sorry, I must to tell the truth.

    Read More
    Francesca P. February 13, 2016
  • retired

    never purchased this item

    Read More
    scubbydoo January 17, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Did I buy these? Don't remember but they look good from the picture!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. November 11, 2015
  • Styling
    Verified Purchase

    Dark enough yet really stylish. Stunting in style with these Stunnaz!

    Read More
    karizkid4 November 5, 2015
  • MUST BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I contemplated whether I should purchase these or not. I finally decided to go ahead order them and I can say Im very happy with this purchase. One being that they came in super fast! Two being that they are good quality for the price! The lens are really dark which I love and the size of the lens are perfect!

    Read More
    Brianna O. August 13, 2015
  • No Bueno
    Verified Purchase

    These looked and felt very cheap. I would have lived with that given the price but it was also small on me and I have a pretty small face). I'm surprised because a lot of the reviews mentioned that it was big. I do love that it's really dark as that's exactly what I was looking for. I only wish it came in a larger size. If it did, I'd buy it again. Unfortunately had to return these.!

    Read More
    AtheneInAustin July 8, 2015
  • Go get a pair of Cheap sunglasses...!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, these sunglasses were a bit more solid than I expected them to be so I'm happy. Also, they are DARK which I like. The optics are not the best and I think I can detect some slight distortion when I look through them but what do you want for under $$ these days?

    Read More
    OstkUser37508 July 3, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap sunglasses, not worth the money!

    Read More
    Jordan G. June 11, 2015
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    those sunglasses are too big and heavy. I really don't like it

    Read More
    yuly D g. June 8, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite pair of sunglasses! Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Theresa R. May 27, 2015
  • avatar sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    great quality like the tents

    Read More
    James R. April 28, 2015
  • Simple but cool.

    I like plain colored and style avaitor sunglasses. this is the best sunglasses thumbs up!

    Read More
    OstkUser26792 April 15, 2015
  • anne
    Verified Purchase

    delivered very quickly. very good quality for the money

    Read More
    adigi March 12, 2015
  • positive!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are exactly what I wanted! I love the dark lenses!

    Read More
    lkeohi November 7, 2014
  • CHEAP...save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these glasses...they are very cheap (if I paid $5.00 for these I'd still think that was too much). Save your money and buy a better pair!! I'm not sure how these got any good reviews

    Read More
    christinegg October 18, 2013
  • love! super cut
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, sturdy glasses. The lenses are very dark. I do have to take them off when I run into the house even for a minute. I have been using them on my boat and they are very durable.

    Read More
    mandak July 23, 2012
Sponsored Links