Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unlisted by Kenneth Cole Women's 'Flawless' Platform Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the wrong size but in person> these are gorgeous. Wish i could have kept them

    Read More
    Kathy G. April 21, 2015
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking shoes, much nicer in person. The heel is so cute.

    Read More
    nac456 June 25, 2013
  • Poor sizing
    Verified Purchase

    First thing I was disappointed in from overstock. One shoe was shaped poorly Almost looks like 2 right feet. They were what I was looking for....soooo disappointed in quality.

    Read More
    lesbob12 March 26, 2013
  • Sexy.. but hard
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy as heck, but really hard on the ball of your foot! Get some cushioning and you will not only look great but feel great too.

    Read More
    kbchele59 March 21, 2013
  • Order 1/2 size up

    Nice shoes but 1/2size too small. Ok shoes for the price.

    Read More
    ncap December 29, 2012
  • cheaply made, run small, fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I was very blessed they fell apart at first wear and glad I could get a refund because Overstock stood behind the shoes

    Read More
    kras1970 December 26, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was reading the other reviews about the shoe size running small and I find that's it's not so. I wear a size 7 bowling shoe. generally a size 71/2-8 dress shoe/ heel. and a 8-81/2 sneaker. I ordered a 81/2 and the shoes wouldn't stay on my feet. good thing i have a sister with feet for a size 9 sneaker, and they fit her perfectly- it was a good birthday gift. So anyway- think of your shoe measurements. don't order anything too big or too small. really is a cute shoe. It's sexy without you looking like you're trying to be sexy.

    Read More
    cazadora5 December 11, 2012
  • uncomfortable but cute shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Most uncomfortable shoe I have ever tried on. Propmtly returned.

    Read More
    momunit4 November 14, 2012
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is very cute but when I tried it on my toes are way at the top and I ordered a half size bigger. These are not "true to size" and I will be returning them for a refund.

    Read More
    danyelle85 November 9, 2012
  • So much cuter than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was just looking for a new pair of black heels. They are so much cuter than the picture shows. They fit comfortably and I get a ton of compliments on them.

    Read More
    cjsj November 9, 2012
  • More beautiful than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this shoes. Can't wait to wear them. Were even more spectacular than in the picture. Beautiful heal.

    Read More
    litsa1 November 2, 2012
  • Making my legs look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is getting next week. I have neuropathy due to chemo. I wanted a comfortable sexy shoe. These fit wonderfully and my feet are so comfortable. A good purchase.

    Read More
    pat214 September 26, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes are better looking in person than online. they are just beautiful!

    Read More
    mannmann September 11, 2012
  • my shoes look and fit good.
    Verified Purchase

    Before i purchased my shoes. i read a review that said , to order the next size up .so i did . and that review helped. my shoes look and fit very good.

    Read More
    cbskarl September 6, 2012
  • Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    True to size! If youre stuck between two sizes, Id go with the smaller one. The glitter on the heel is actually a glitter material, so it doesnt fall off everywhere you walk.

    Read More
    strutted August 9, 2012
  • Very cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are super cute, but they aren't true to size. I'm a size seven and my toes were crammed.

    Read More
    jessielou July 10, 2012
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    When these showed up they were a whole lot sexier looking in person than on the site, which is always a good thing. The size felt a little tight at first, but once my tootsies adjusted to the shape of the shoe they are actually super-comfortable because the lift of the heel really isn't that high. Plus, they sparkle. A lot. Which is always a winner for me.

    Read More
    eloisemadeline April 26, 2012
  • gorgeous shoes, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes along with a dress and the timing of the delivery of the products was better and faster than I anticipated! I tried these shoes on, and, as good as they look, which is amazing, they are too small for me. I was walking around in them, on carpeting, and my big toe was right up there. Its a shame that shoes don't come in a size 7 3/4. That size would be perfect! Anyhow, I will be returning these and going for a different pair.

    Read More
    capricorn76 February 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennm23 January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links