Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unlisted by Kenneth Cole Women's 'File System' Platform Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The shoes are fabulous and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the shoes, the sizing, color and quality have all met my expectations.

    Read More
    lcaj22 December 10, 2011
  • Love these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. Disappointed they did not have the leopard print inside but really who can see the inside of the shoe but you! They are really comfortable and perfect for work.

    Read More
    dragonflyalarias January 7, 2013
  • File System shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these shoes but they were tight on me. they were very comfy too.

    Read More
    km0203 January 2, 2013
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoes ! So comfortable shoes. I absolutely recommend this shoes I actually want to buy the boots ! I love this brand but I love more the price.

    Read More
    lixeth December 12, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Kenneth Cole File System shoe. I own them in 3 different colors, as well as the boot version that goes by a different name. They are by far the most comfortable pumps that i have ever worn. They are also a decent sized heel-not to high, but not to low either. I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a heel that translates from both day to night wear.

    Read More
    allonsy44 November 27, 2012
  • Sizing Off
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect but the sizing was off. Although the size indicated on the shoe was 6.5 it felt more like a 5.5. I always wear a 6.5 shoe and had not had previous issues with sizing in any shoes ordered. This was very disappointing.

    Read More
    spotlots2 November 28, 2011
  • Very comfortable and rich looking Shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable the platform help make you feel like the shoes are not that high. Kenneth Cole always gives you a very good product at an affordable price. Shoe has a beautiful liner metallic animal print. One of my friends saw the shoe and rushed to buy a pair. She was not able to get the size which is also 61/2 she signed in several times with no luck. On Nov 9, 2011 I signed in and there was one pair of 61/2 so I got them for her Birthday Nov. 14th The shoes were delivered today Nov. 16th.

    Read More
    lmfortier54 November 16, 2011
  • Looks are deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes, however, not very comfortable. The quality was cheap and the back of the shoe kept bending in making them painful to just try on.

    Read More
    luvmyshoooz November 1, 2011
  • Uncomfortable shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is uncomfortable. It does not fit properly in the back. My foot slid forward and flopped out of the shoe. I added heel inserts figuring they would fill in the gap and even they did not work. The shoe became too tight. My toe was pressed against the front and top of the shoe. I then notice the shoe began buckling in the heel area. This is after 2 days of trying to wear the shoes in the office only. They have never seen a NYC street pavement! Ladies don't waste your money!

    Read More
    anyspringday November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links