Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unlisted by Kenneth Cole Women's 'File Away' Button Platform Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    good shoe, lasts awhile. little taller than expected

    Read More
    Brianna G. June 30, 2015
  • Love these shooes
    Verified Purchase

    The height was not too much since there is a platform that helps to balance the shoe so that you don't feel likeyou are standing on stilts!! The only issue I had is that you have to be very careful that you don't walk on gravel, etc, because the heel is easily scuffed. Good value for the money spent.

    Read More
    shirlofvirginia March 13, 2014
  • great purchasing experience
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my first pair to my daughter and wanted to replace the item in my closet. I was able to find the exact shoe without tracking off to store after store. It was a great time-saving shopping experience.

    Read More
    shastacks January 29, 2013
  • Positive I love the shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shoe and they don't squeak at least not yet. They are comforable and even though they don't look like a high price shoe they look better than payless shoes.

    Read More
    shay45 January 22, 2013
  • Skuff so easy
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping these would be a great little heel for work in the winter, I was wrong. I wore them twice and they got marked up so bad on the heel that white is now showing through. If it wasn't such a hassle to return stuff I would have sent them back.

    Read More
    hollybon November 30, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these Kenneth Cole booties and was excited to get them. They do run true to size, but they felt and looked very cheap. They squeaked when I walked and I didnt have them on long. I am not willing to put up with the squeaking until they are broken in. The design was cute but ultimately they looked cheap.

    Read More
    xocoyotzin November 28, 2012
  • Great Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking shoe. Comfortable. The platform and heel are well balanced. The shoe is easy to get on and off and looks great with slacks or a dress and tights! Of course they are on trend so...I'm looking good, girl!

    Read More
    anyspringday November 6, 2012
  • Cute but not as comfortable as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Because of height, toes are pressed into front of the shoe, which causes some pain after a few hours of wear. Not as comfortable as other platform heels I've worn.

    Read More
    shl4q November 1, 2011
  • Disapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Already on their way back to O.co. Disppointed that they look cheap. VERY highhjeels are not usully a problem, but the balance was WAY off! I think that 1/2 a size up and a better platform, would have made these a keeper. As of now, I am very bummed!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC October 25, 2011
  • Loved them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these shoes. They are very comfortable too. Wore them all day and had no problems.

    Read More
    jendii1984 October 18, 2011
  • Fab shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are gorgeous! I was a little nervous that they would be a bit high but with the platform in the front they are super comfy and easy to walk in. Eveyone comments on how great they look!

    Read More
    hutchess1 December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links