Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unlisted by Kenneth Cole Women's 'E File' Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look...
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute! Wore them once to church and already have the back scratched up. Not sure how that happened. I am a girly girl not a tom boy. Just very soft material that scratches and tears easy.

    Read More
    kdbain June 21, 2013
  • Never Buy This Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this pair. As soon as I put them on I knew right away that they will hurt my feet. The material is too cheap and hard and they are very narrow. The worst part of it is that they are not returnable. There you go-$$ down the drain.

    Read More
    hyla January 18, 2013
  • love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes I always get complements when I wear them! They look great with pants or a skirt.

    Read More
    lovelylooken December 31, 2012
  • Really great
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were very nice. They look so pretty with anything. They class up jeans very well. While I wear heels often enough, they aren't the most comfortable. Not a good shoe for all day because the slope is pretty deep, putting stress on the ball of the foot. But if you don't care about the utmost comfort and just want a hot bootie, then these are for you. I do love them, but once I get them off, my feet are quite happy.

    Read More
    beaglebuddy5937 December 19, 2012
  • Love my booties!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been waiting for these booties to come in stock FOR MONTHS! I finally jumped at the chance when I got the notification that they had some in stock. I absolutely love my booties and I'm so glad I invested in these. They're super cute, I get complimented on them often!! The customer service to exchange for a half size bigger was amazing, I forgot my CR's name. I couldn't be any happier.

    Read More
    stephunkyyy November 8, 2012
  • I most defenitely did recommend these
    Verified Purchase

    great fabric, very durable, well priced. Great response from friends and family members.

    Read More
    yaktown509 January 11, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful shoe, liked the style, color and quality, however, it was not true to size. I had to return it.

    Read More
    jwee January 6, 2012
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, not worth the purchase. Spend 20 bucks more and invest in a better pair

    Read More
    amandaecon November 26, 2011
  • I wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    BAD not comfortable .

    Read More
    bridgeva November 17, 2011
  • cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried on many similiar styles, yet this shoe fit perfectly. Still getting used to the heel height, but the price was right and I'm glad I bought them

    Read More
    oishii November 3, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, not the best quality, but what can you expect for the price. Look good with a nice pair of jeans.

    Read More
    luvmyshoooz November 1, 2011
  • Very cute and great height.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little bootie. I normally wear pants so it will cover the cute detailing but it is really cute. I love the 3 bands across the top. The height is great and the platform will usually make for easier and comfortable walking. The soles are too smooth so I'll probably hurt myself unless I add a rough sole patch to it. I haven't worn it yet but can't wait! Will look great for our CA fall / winter. Lovely. I think the price is great.

    Read More
    ytakahara October 31, 2011
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bootie, but construction poor. Too expensive for this boot. Could have bought a genuine suede boot for less.

    Read More
    soled October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links