Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unlisted by Kenneth Cole Women's 'All Natural' Satin Pumps FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Killer Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in champagne. really beautiful shoe. i bought them based on reviews so feel i should give my experience. great packaging. better than i've ever seen actually. bow is fluffy but not annoying. fashionable without screaming trendy. satiny/shimmery finish. i normally wear an 8M and bought an 8M - they fit exactly like an 8M. didn't have an issue with strap size like someone else mentioned or the width. I will wear a cushion on the ball of my foot just in case because there isn't any cushion in the lining. Definitely feels like a 3 in heel. LOVE them. best shoe (and cheapest) i've purchased in a long time. i normally purchase heels in the 70-100 price range if that helps. i will be recommending to friends who need a champagne colored shoe. Great price too!

    Read More
    feistt1 October 5, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great evening shoe. Fits true to size. Great height on heel. I ordered the neutral color and it will work with many different dresses.

    Read More
    laneys July 20, 2012
  • Awesome Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes; I did have to exchange for a larger size. Not too high, love the detail. Can't wait to wear at an upcoming wedding with a black dress or purple :)

    Read More
    kris08nj July 9, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast and the good quality was the best

    Read More
    black805 July 3, 2012
  • Good special occasion shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a lacy bridesmaid dress. The ruffles are not overstated, and the shoes arrived carefully protected in shaped cardboard. Thumbs up. They are satiny, and will probably mar easily, but I think they'll do just fine for the wedding. I am recommending them to the other girls in the bridal party.

    Read More
    ktsf May 30, 2012
  • Elegant Footwear
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, fashionable and comfortable pumps. Received so many compliments. People were so impressed that these pumps actually came from Overstock.com. Very fast service and prompt delivery. Should have ordered one in each color.

    Read More
    handriesen April 23, 2012
  • pretty but poorly sized
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe looked beautiful! However, I could not wear it. I have a normal size 6 1/2 foot. I don't have any bunions or lumps and don't normally have any trouble with any shoes, opened or closed. I ordered the size 7 and when I finally squeezed my fut into it, there was not enough strap to even buckle the shoe. This leads me to believe they are either seconds or VERY poorly made. There is no way I could order a size big enough to fit. If I ordered any larger shoe, it would have three inches sticking out the front.

    Read More
    txtumbleweed April 20, 2012
  • Adorable and great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely get shoes in the mail that are better than what I can find in a retail store, but these are one of those rare finds. They are a perfect 8.5B, and although I prefer size 8C I can fit into 8.5B reasonably comfortably, and these shoes are exactly that. They are lined with silver lame, have a silver tone oval buckle, 3 buckle holes, and elastic at the buckle to allow a little extra latitude in size. The sole is leather and the toe bed is slightly ribbed for a little extra traction. Stitching is perfect, no glue hanging out either. They came shipped with lots of padding and special inserts to protect the ruffle. These are one of the nicest shoes I've ver had, not to mention one of the nicest things I've ever bought on O. Buy some, you won't be disappointed. They are just fancy enough to be fashionable yet classy too. In years to come the ruffle could probably be easily removed with a razor blade and a shoe ornament put on or smaller decoration for more seasons of use. The only issue I had was the ruffle on one shoe was not quite folded right to cover the seam in the ruffle, at the toe end, so I re-ruffled and put a bit of water on it and now it is perfect.

    Read More
    rivneyranchers April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mostar2001 January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links