Starting at: $63.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Women's Two Button Leather Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately not a soft leather to feel cozy. Still trying to make up my mind to keep or not. It looks nice and is the right size. My husband says walk on it and make it look lived in and worn....hmmm

    Read More
    LRG April 2, 2017
  • Brand is different but great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the brand sent was Ramonti, not United Face, but the jacket is superb considering the price. I shopped around and a comparable jacket often costs $250- $400. I am a 12 blouse/jacket/dress (36C) and I ordered the large. It fits perfectly over a blouse, snug but not tight. A sweater under would be an issue. It looks great on me! Will post a picture as soon as I wear it someplace.

    Read More
    Linda S. December 1, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Soft leather not sized large enough

    Read More
    Kristi C. November 4, 2016
  • CHINA SIZING
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size XLarge US sizing, and some Large. I purchased a XL down jacket from China, and it fits exactly as this leather jacket does; cut extremely narrow. I can put it on but I have to pull it tight to button it. The US equivalent fitment of this xl is really a size MED. It's also much longer than the description length. Bummer, because the style is really sharp. Yep it's going back.

    Read More
    richnfaith February 16, 2016
  • Fantastic leather blazer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and looks, feels and fits great! The price was reasonable also. I am 5'7" and 135 lbs and ordered a medium and it fits perfect. You can't wear a bulky sweater as it would be too tight but regular tops work just fine. Highly recommend this jacket.

    Read More
    jonessa January 19, 2016
  • loved it - but, too small
    Verified Purchase

    really nice jacket. too small for me. but, I would recommend it if you don't find it difficult to buy clothing to fit on line.

    Read More
    ja63 December 23, 2015
  • Not the Brand
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice jacket But I order the United Face Women's Two Button Leather Blazer and Overstock sent me Ramonti leather blazer jacket I'm not happy about this:( send me what I paid for...I Have not decided what to do now because it will cost me money that I should not paid for.#notahappycustomer

    Read More
    Sandra W. March 16, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So chic! I feel fabulous in this jacket.

    Read More
    Nykema J. January 5, 2015
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    amazing feel, very sexy everything I was looking for, I would have paid way more!

    Read More
    Kimberlee B. December 30, 2014
  • Soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    I wear 1x ordered 2x sleeves a little tight fit was good on the rest. Leather is really soft.

    Read More
    rey10 January 9, 2013
  • Burgundy Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am just about to send this jacket back for the second time - first I ordered XL - it was too large and "boxy" - so I ordered a Large and it is much too tight. I would normally be a size 14 - 16 (but closer to 14). Otherwise the jacket is beautiful.

    Read More
    saddlebred1 November 18, 2012
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great basis leather blazer that you will be able to wear for years. The quality is very good considering the very reasonable price.

    Read More
    rosemaryplum October 16, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase and feel I got a GREAT deal!

    Read More
    sheyenne9 March 2, 2012
  • Great Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blazer, soft buttery leather and nice styling. Great price for great quality. Would recommend it. It can be worn as a light outdoor jacket in addition to being a blazer with pants or skirt.

    Read More
    junies November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Len4ik December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links