Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Women's Tailored Leather Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoulders are too broad
    Verified Purchase

    The Jacket is a nice quality and the details are nice but those shoulder pads are just too broad and I just know I wouldn't use it so I had to return it.

    Read More
    arcely December 26, 2013
  • Very fashionable

    Hip, looks expensive, dresses up casual outfit or cools out a nice dress.

    Read More
    ygzvincent July 31, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I didn't like it as soon as I opened the box and while the jacket was still in the plastic. I could see that the leather was stiff and lesser quality than my other united leather jacket. I tried it on anyway and it simply didn't fit my shape well. I put it back in the box and sent it back.

    Read More
    bigdeefrombk May 9, 2012
  • Leather Quality isn't great.
    Verified Purchase

    If you need something for a one night or day event or something casual and don't care about the quality of the leather it would be fine. This is not the type of leather that you cherish, but the style works well for the event I need to attend.

    Read More
    kathleen0714 April 11, 2012
  • Nice jacket, but not for the well-endowed
    Verified Purchase

    Not a flattering style for a woman with a large bust. It's a nice jacket, though.

    Read More
    karendwight April 2, 2012
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is gorgeous. It is styled well and fits like a glove EXCEPT for the sleeves. I ordered a large. The shoulders and chest fit perfectly but the sleeves are skin-tight. I cannot wear a long sleeved shirt underneath. Fortunately I ordered this to use as a Spring blazer, not a jacket, so I'm ok with that. And the leather is stretching slightly to make the elbow area more comfortable. But it has such great, unusual styling I get constant compliments. I've been told it makes me look thinner so I may never remove it!

    Read More
    damarce March 27, 2012
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great jacket. It looks very "rich" and the dressier button makes it suitable with dress pants for work, and it also will look good with jeans. The jacket runs small. I usually take a size 8 jacket (sometimes even size 6) and the size Medium was too tight under the arms and the sleeves were short. The size Large fit nicely.

    Read More
    newcondo March 6, 2012
  • Very stylish...

    wow... This is something I always looked for... VERY STYLISH.. I love this power shoulder jacket and the color is BEAUTIFUL. Thank you O.CO!!

    Read More
    xwoonxj December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links