Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Womens Soft Pearl Shine Genuine Leather Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Your Non-Biker Pants
    Verified Purchase

    They fit like a darling. I studied the size chart and ordered the appropriate size. It is very hard to find pink leather pants and these are a dream.

    Read More
    William B. March 3, 2017
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes are not right they run about 3 sized smaller than what you normally wear - I returned them

    Read More
    Tina S. July 19, 2016
  • Real Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the pants. They run a little tight in the behind part on me. I wear a size sixteen for the rear end, usually this is my size but this did not give me any room..

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 July 5, 2015
  • Leather pants
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Have better quality leather pants, but for the price these were very nice.

    Read More
    mbartizal March 1, 2015
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good as picture. But too rough, wish more soft.

    Read More
    joysheen October 21, 2014
  • horrible - sent back
    Verified Purchase

    way too big and strange fit - price was so low I should have expected it

    Read More
    donnandp February 28, 2014
  • Leather pants
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit anywhere. Waist was very small,legs very large. Did not like at all.

    Read More
    ouidabradshaw February 22, 2014
  • united face womens soft pearl shine pants
    Verified Purchase

    Leather pants packaged in small bag, very wrinkled./ A definite problem for leather. Shorter than the description said and 2 sizes too small. Totally disappointed. My first return ever to Overstock and to add insult to injury I am being charged ** to return this item that was misrepresented for size.

    Read More
    sgg246 February 13, 2014
  • pants
    Verified Purchase

    these pants were listed as a size 16, they wouldn't even fit a size 12.

    Read More
    marge82 January 28, 2014
  • size smaller
    Verified Purchase

    read that they were a size smaller so I got a size larger still a little tight in the waist

    Read More
    2undephyned January 7, 2014
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the sizing smaller than expected but the quality was poorer as well. The leather was very stiff and did not look or feel comfortable. I returned the product for a refund.

    Read More
    123puravida December 7, 2013
  • Very nice pants
    Verified Purchase

    The pants are perfect quality , very well done! I bought a champagne color ones and size 6 and ordered a second ones in pink, size 8 . It is a little bit tight on waist line. Other then that the item is true to size. I am definitely recommend to buy these genuine leather pants.

    Read More
    malysh21 November 22, 2013
  • You won't be disappointed!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, all I can say is very nice!!! You will be amazed at the quality of these pants...they look and feel like the REAL DEAL. the material is very soft and they are a nice length. As an avid shopper, I do know good quality items for less the price WITHOUT LOOKING CHEAP, so this is definitely not a front!!!! But as the previous reviews before me stated they do run SMALL...I am a size 9-10 and ordered a size 14 and they fit perfectly.. so my advise to all who maybe interested, just go up two sizes to get your right size!!! Thank you OVERSTOCK!!! Another satisfied customer

    Read More
    happy08824fromnj November 5, 2013
  • Great for fhe price
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the soft color I wore this pants with a sheer top and scarf, it was awesome, got many compliments.

    Read More
    ronnie1945 September 25, 2013
  • Metallic leather pant
    Verified Purchase

    While I rated this product average, for the money they are average plus. I ordered a larger size than usual to have a roomy fitting leather pant. Unfortunately, the size runs at least two sizes smaller than my actual size in the waist and abdomen. The quality is good and the length is perfect. While the fit was snug in the thigh - it is not tight. Too bad however, from the hips up, they did not fit.

    Read More
    wc1tx March 7, 2013
  • beautiful pants
    Verified Purchase

    cute pants once I saw them. good quality. too small for me so it you have hips and behind you better size up. i gave them to my sister they were to cute to return for the price

    Read More
    robie17 December 26, 2012
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather...they are shiny as stated, but doable. Great for evening wear.

    Read More
    jane504 December 19, 2012
  • Loved quality but sizing seems to be off...
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive these pants and on first look, they appeared to be of good quality leather and well made. I am returning them however, because I am a size 12 or 14 and the waist seemed to be disproportional to the size 14 I ordered. The waist size appeared to be more of a 10 -12.

    Read More
    ginger0908 September 18, 2012
  • leather pants
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was great, the color was great , I really like the pants,.

    Read More
    tracy15 September 12, 2012
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS,SUPERB LEATHER,MARVELOUS COLOR. THESE ARE THE LEATHER PANTS WE HAVE ALL DREAMED OF. SOFT LIKE BUTTER , LOOKS LIKE THEY CAME FROM A HIGH-END BOUTIQUE

    Read More
    linda2bastar September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links