Starting at: $57.99

Save $57.50 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Women's Luxury Leather Ruffle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Naomi D. January 2, 2017
  • Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Nice fit, feels nice to the touch. Very stylish and different.

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 10, 2016
  • Leather love.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my eye on this jacket for a long time so I took advantage of a coupon and purchased. The jacket runs small so size up. The leather is very soft, jacket is light weight and style is as pictured. I would recommend.

    Read More
    nic10475 October 27, 2016
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket..great fit, nice grade of leather

    Read More
    Angela September 8, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this jacket! It's classy and versatile. You can wear it with a dress or pair it with jeans. The leather is buttery soft and its true to size. I wear a size 12 and the xl fit me perfectly!

    Read More
    laticiashelton September 1, 2016
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, true to size.. Very nice soft leather..

    Read More
    kathybklyn47 November 5, 2015
  • fearless
    Verified Purchase

    This will turn heads !is so gorgeous ,love the style with the ruffles,

    Read More
    Lucia A. November 2, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the look/feel of this jacket. Not only does it have a strong smell; but, the quality of it is not what I expected and I own multiple leather jackets....almost seems pleather-ish.

    Read More
    texast October 7, 2015
  • Chic, Charming and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & supple leather. Flattering fit and length even on my tall frame. I am an 8/10 and the large fits well. A sassy jacket with just enough attitude for this grandmother.

    Read More
    teresita57 September 24, 2015
  • Love this Jacket! Wish I had a brown one too
    Verified Purchase

    First time I wore it EVERYONE wanted one. I have worn with jeans, over dresses and made a suit out of it with a skirt. You can't go wrong with the great price. So stunning and unusual.

    Read More
    janinej April 25, 2015
  • WORTH EVERY PENNY
    Verified Purchase

    this jacket is simply stunning... not for the shy of heart... its bold and trendy.. buy for the looks not for the warmth.. while it does offer some, its not something i would wear during winter .. Buy your regular size. I went for a smaller size and it was too tight.

    Read More
    orchid82 April 15, 2015
  • OMG!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So chic! I feel fabulous in this jacket. So unique a must have for a fashionista!

    Read More
    Nykema J. January 5, 2015
  • Love the look of ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    Received my jacket, can't wait for it to be cool enough to wear it with tall black boots and skinny jeans.

    Read More
    itty55 October 22, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! LEATHER SOFT AND APPEARS EXPENSIVE AND RICH.

    Read More
    yolabell December 27, 2012
  • Worth the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket in cognac, color on web was exact, jacket fits beautiful, so that I just had to do a review. I usually wear a small to medium but the fit was excellent even though I got it in an X-small, I tend to give myself a little room in my clothes, however the extra-small as I said fits great looks great. The leather is soft and will allow for a fitted over time wear.

    Read More
    msgwen63 December 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm truly happy with this purchase. I have received so many compliments. You can wear this jacket with a dressy outfit or you can wear it with jeans, it's very versatile. Love it!

    Read More
    twoclassy November 27, 2012
  • good jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I like too much mt new Jacket,, it's is very fashion..

    Read More
    marikalom February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links