Starting at: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Women's Lightweight Hooded Down Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made and the plastic zipper looks like it came out of a gumball machine.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. December 27, 2016
  • Down jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Fits ok and was able to wear when in New England.

    Read More
    Ricki M. January 26, 2016
  • nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves this jacket.comfortable,lightweight great length.

    Read More
    John B. January 5, 2016
  • United face
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to find a winter jacket my teenage daughter would wear.She wears a 9/11 in jrs. so I got a large.Well the jacket fits like a glove, a tight glove.She loves it so I won't be returning, but sizing....If I ordered again I would go up to exlarge

    Read More
    marta j. November 4, 2015
  • Says medium but xtra small
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is very nice but the sizing is way off. I wear a small - medium size and I ordered the medium which is more like an xtra small. I don't think that the large will fit so I am returning it and not reordering.

    Read More
    Sherrie W. August 22, 2015
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like juniors and had to return

    Read More
    Courtney May 7, 2015
  • DCL
    Verified Purchase

    Runs about four sizes on the small side.

    Read More
    David L. April 7, 2015
  • Pamm G.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket for my 13 year old daughter, was pleasantly surprised to have her actually wanting to wear a jacket! It's a nice length, light and it's packable!

    Read More
    Pamela G. March 27, 2015
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    They jacket was very small. Was expecting a large. But the large that was sent fit more like small/medium. Need accurite sizeing for USA!!!!! Returned it on 1/9/2015 and have not heard anything on of my refund on my visa. Will be calling about this myself. VERY UNHAPPY

    Read More
    OstkUser16604 January 16, 2015
  • Great Purchase!

    This down jacket is very nice and fits true to size. Although it is lightweight, I felt actually this jacket is very warm! I wear it either under heavy coat or just jacket it self. I also have other down jackets from *** and ***** but this one is much better in quality and price. Thanks !

    Read More
    sdx2r November 25, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it was really down/feather fill. There was a sticker that listed down fill on the tag but when I removed it, it said 100% polyester. Also it smelled like wet dog. The smell did not go away after a few days. I returned it.

    Read More
    unaversal January 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lillian S. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ron M. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links