Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Women's Lightweight Hooded Down Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves it covers below the waist and keeps her warm.

    Read More
    Aric H. December 7, 2016
  • BEWARE...Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    when they say LARGE size, they mean a large CHINESE woman size, which is a small to medium of American sizes. Make sure you know what you are ordering. had to return it.

    Read More
    annettesgifts May 11, 2016
  • United Face Down Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It's so warm and lightweight.

    Read More
    KERRY P. May 5, 2016
  • COAT

    GREAT COAT. VERY WARM. LOVE IT SO MUCH

    Read More
    Gingerlove March 19, 2016
  • Warm and light coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new coat. It is warm but not bulky!! Happy for my purchase.

    Read More
    goodylady March 18, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Warm Coat... I purchased another for my Mom.

    Read More
    Karen F. March 14, 2016
  • Sizes run small
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a size M, but with these coats I cannot fit into a L, not sure whats going on, but I will not purchase coats anymore, this is my second coat that doesn't fit.

    Read More
    Laura B. March 1, 2016
  • Attractive coat
    Verified Purchase

    More lightweight than I thought but the one I ordered was too small so had to return it. If you're looking for something you can throw into a suitcase in the event of mild weather then this fits the bill. Sizing might be a little on the small side.

    Read More
    drothy1 January 20, 2016
  • light coat
    Verified Purchase

    Light in body, but recommend to wear a fleece or jacket for a cold temperatures.

    Read More
    Sheryl N. January 14, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves this coat.lightweight and earm.

    Read More
    John B. January 2, 2016
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat it keeps me so warm and i would tell anyone to buy it.

    Read More
    Gina I. November 1, 2015
  • I love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The cut is sexy and it is very well made. It will keep me warm with light weigh hooded down coat. I will buy one more in another color.

    Read More
    Jon and Miriam October 12, 2015
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    had a problem with the zipper and overstock sent me a new one right away as i received free shipping to send it back! thank you so much!!

    Read More
    Tracey D. June 26, 2015
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    So bad I didn't even wear it!

    Read More
    Zenobia J. June 20, 2015
  • very nice, light coat
    Verified Purchase

    warm and easy to travel with

    Read More
    carol P. June 3, 2015
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat but it does run a little small. Can't wear a heavy sweater under it. Like that it packs small for traveling.

    Read More
    256eve May 2, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the lightweight feel of the coat and it was protective, however, the sleeve length was short compared to other coats I had tried. The main reason for my review though, was the zipper. After only one season of use, the zipper broke. I am not one to give hard use to most of my things. Since this was an online purchase, and my first on Overstock, I am not sure if there is any kind of warranty. I will need to check.

    Read More
    Laura B. April 23, 2015
  • Down Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was light weight and long enough to keep you warm on the cold, windy winter days however, the sizing was very small. I had to return it because it ran very small.

    Read More
    DEBORAH J S. April 21, 2015
  • kadee
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a bit small and the brown is almost maroon. seems to be made well.

    Read More
    softailkim April 21, 2015
  • Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    A bit snug and I've not tested it yet in really cold weather but I'm not sure it will be warm enough.

    Read More
    Susan L. March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links