Today: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Women's Lambskin Military Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bit short but i love it.Quality better than i expected.Very soft and interesting shape.Locks very good,I recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086186 April 24, 2017
  • Cute jacket, not high quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This jacket is cute and fits well however the leather is very poor quality as is the lining. I've bought leather jackets from OS before and they have been much better quality. More for a teenage than an adult.

    Read More
    renshen April 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large collection of Leather jackets. This is a very soft...stylish,fashion forward jacket. It is a classic....Love!!

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 21, 2017
  • Had to have this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new leather it's comfortable and sexy

    Read More
    Lyndine C. April 14, 2017
  • NOT 100% REAL LEATHER
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed the description states this jacket is real leather. When I pulled it out of the box I knew immediately it was some man-made material. This jacket is very cheap looking. I should have known better because of the price. But I figured hey this IS Overstock.com. Please stop trying to pass this off as real leather. Overstock is much better than this.

    Read More
    Camille G. March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Everywhere I go when wearing this jacket I get compliments from men and women. It is a very classy contemporary look, and a great price for the value.

    Read More
    Gena July 26, 2016
  • United Face Women's Lambskin Military Leather Jac
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather was not as good, as it looked in the picture/ advertisement online.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. July 2, 2016
  • Military Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the style & fit of this jacket. Read reviews before ordering & most stated it runs small. I am 5'2" & 115# & normally wear a petite 4. I ordered the medium. Fits perfect, very flattering & the leather is soft & of good quality. Extremely pleased with this item.

    Read More
    sh1600 April 6, 2016
  • Stylish

    Very light weight. Stylish.

    Read More
    B. O. March 10, 2016
  • gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    i received mine today and totally fell in love with it. i'm barely 5'00" tall, very petite and the small fit me perfectly. the length of the sleeves was slightly longer but it can be easily altered. this is such a great buy for the quality of the jacket. it's a refreshing twist to the typical style of leather jackets out there. i'm very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser89323 February 29, 2016
  • Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    This Military Leather Style Jacket, can always accomodate your outfit if you want to add a little pizazz to it

    Read More
    Marlo W. January 22, 2016
  • Hott and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn yet...material is nice and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    demonica c. December 24, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ran small and leather was poor quality

    Read More
    Shulaza L. December 2, 2015
  • Accustomed to Higher Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size up; but, the fit is still ALMOST too small. The look of the leather is questionable; especially, if you are accustomed to high quality leather. I own a Michael Kors and Marc New York leather jacket; among others; so, maybe the comparison is unfair. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    texast October 7, 2015
  • Fashionable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this jacket. The leather is soft and supple and the fit is comfortable. I went a size up from my normal size. It's comfortable, but I may have been able to get my standard size for a fitted look. If you're looking for a leather jacket that is not the standard boring styles, then this is for you.

    Read More
    Naomi July 10, 2015
  • Sassy Leather Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is a statement piece! Top notch leather quality, stylishly adorned and tailored, it does emit that sexy, pizzazy vibe. I wear an XL in regular tops, but went with the XXL on this, which fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Sassou June 17, 2015
  • nancy b.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product....very impressive...runs small though

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 13, 2015
  • the material looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this is not lamb skin, it looks a little cheap. also in the picture the zipper appears to stop mid way up and it doesn't !! the zipper should go up more. the size chart isn't correct, u need to go 1 size up. I am going to a taylor to see what can be done with the jacket, I will not order from united again, this is the 2nd jacket from this maker that has left me disappointed

    Read More
    latrina h. February 4, 2015
  • SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So chic! I feel like a diva in this jacket. So rich and soft a must have for a fashionista!

    Read More
    Nykema J. January 5, 2015
  • Quality Questionable
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing great, coloring slightly distressed and doubtful this is lambskin leather. Made in China but, there is an attempt to pass this as Italian. Numerous misspellings on the label and tags. I would attach pictures if I could post them.

    Read More
    unhappyanddissatisfied October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links