Read All Reviews for United Face Men's Lambskin Leather Car Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the quality. Great rich color too.

    Read More
    Paige K. November 3, 2016
  • Very Warm Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this coat! We live in the South and it is not that cold in the winter. He had to remove the lining. Buyers be aware, this coat is not for extreme outdoor use because of the soft leather, can be easily torn or scratched.

    Read More
    tunja C. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking leather coat at a bargain price.

    Read More
    ruthenos December 23, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality but sized very small. Both coats had to be returned.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 16, 2015
  • Quality and Fit Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this coat in two sizes for my husband because we were not sure which would be best fit. Ending up keeping one, and returning the one that was too large. This coat has a nice fit to it, and the leather has a beautiful "hand" to it. The price was reasonable for the value, and far superior to others we looked at in several department stores. We also combed many websites for the cut he wanted, and finally settled on this one....perfect choice! Coats arrived quickly, and our return was handled promptly.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. August 20, 2015
  • Adam
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket awesome fit! Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

    Read More
    Adam C. July 29, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft leather, good made. Very good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Tania K. April 24, 2015
  • Lambskin is good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A classic car coat with good fit, well made, and nice to have the zip-out liner.

    Read More
    hopalicious March 20, 2015
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality, styling and look of this coat. The Lambskin is soft and supple and wears nicely.

    Read More
    soblest February 12, 2015
  • Good quality excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I found the product surprisingly soft and smooth. Leather quality is very good for the price that I paid. I thought good quality and cheap price was a myth until I received the Jacket. I would definitely recommend any one who likes quality and great price.

    Read More
    rpp1jrx November 22, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a very good product. It has excellent value. The materials are great and the leather very soft to touch. The coat was packaged very well. The size is a bit bigger than expected, but it's a coat anyway. The overall quality is pretty good, although I have to strengthen one of its buttons, as it's a bit loose.

    Read More
    beauc00 March 14, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket as a gift for my boyfriend so he'd have a nice jacket to wear to work. He loves it. The lining keeps him warm into the low-40s and the design looks good over anything. Whether he wears it over a business outfit for the office or a casual sweater when we're out with friends, it always looks good and is durable through various weather conditions. It's one of his favorite articles of clothing and is his jacket of choice for the fall and spring months.

    Read More
    chris591 February 23, 2013
  • Much impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for and received what I want with this product, it is sized well, comfortable to wear, beautifully smooth leather with a rich looking removable lining. I couldn't be any more pleased with the product than I am. Definately recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    aries4 January 6, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. It is absolutely beautiful! The leather is soft and supple!

    Read More
    pasm December 28, 2012
  • Classic Style and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat. I actually bought it for a friend a few years back and decided to get it for myself this year. I ma receiving a lot of compliments how sharp it looks. it's a good buy and the price was right!

    Read More
    thomduffy64 December 22, 2012
  • So cool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for as a Xmas gift and it fit him perfectly. He's 6'5" and this coat fitted like it was customized for him. The quality was exceptional as was the price. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    ezyrdr528 December 11, 2012
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought This Coat for my Husband ... He says It is his "Prize Posession" He loves it! & so do I..

    Read More
    angelbuffalo August 15, 2012
  • Nice dude nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would bought more the min I bought this one if ur over 6ft no skin bones. you will look good in it 4x want it loose

    Read More
    kjsimpson23 February 16, 2012
  • Leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a new leather coat and the price of this coat was exceptional. Needless to say I was skeptical, but when he opened it and put it on, it was really beautiful! He loved it and was totally surprised. It was actually affordable!

    Read More
    hontheroad January 9, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather quality is great. My wife has purchased leather coats online and on shopping channels and the quality has not been on the level of this coat. The added feature of the zip-out lining is a plus and the coat is roomy with the lining without feeling stuffed. The sleeves are a bit too long, but nothing that is not manageable. We love it!

    Read More
    mdwm November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links