Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Men's Lambskin Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit...outstanding soft leather...really enjoyed

    Read More
    robert c. December 25, 2015
  • VERY good quality and fit..!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd UNITED FACE jacket that I have purchased. The leather is butter soft and the fit is excellent. I have purchased 2 of these particular jackets. One to ride a motorcycle and one for winter wear. They are warn and comfortable. I highly recommend this company for their quality of product and the design of their jackets. I only wish I was able to buy a 3rd jacket of a different color.

    Read More
    Bob December 9, 2014
  • THE JACKET WAS VERY NICE AN SUPPLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE JACKET WAS A GOOD FIT AND WAS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY. I ENJOY IT VERY MUCH

    Read More
    david4711 April 8, 2014
  • worht the money
    Verified Purchase

    Fist one had discoloration on the front pocket area and looked like a possible return. The return was flawless as usual here on this site and the replacement was flawless and the quality was good for the cost. Very warm jacket for the light weight.

    Read More
    1021je February 1, 2014
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    We got the gray one beautiful color amazing fit very well made!

    Read More
    faldiz1 January 10, 2014
  • Excellent Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for my son. The leather is of good quality and the fit was roomy enough to allow a sweater or hoodie. He loves it! I purchased anothe United Face jacket for my husband for Christmas.

    Read More
    lachelle2 December 26, 2013
  • great jacket but "size" issue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, heavy jacket with good outside pockets and the pleasant surprise of two interior pockets, Had to return and order the next size up as it was overall too small - sleeve length and diameter as well as body length and diameter.

    Read More
    salenker April 1, 2013
  • Great jacket, very soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket, leather is very soft and color is great

    Read More
    robertreed April 27, 2012
  • Cuffs oversized and stretched out
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the leather and the bi-swing back, however I am returning it because: 1. The cuffs seem to be stretched out and the sleeve then falls over my hands. The photo even shows this, but I concluded the man in the picture simply had on an oversized coat. The manufactuer could have used a better quality stretch material in the sleeve's cuffs. I suspect that after a period of time, the cuffs will be completely over stretched and the sleeves will then simply drape over one's hand. 2. The sizing must be European, as I normally wear a L to XL, but this XL is pretty snug.

    Read More
    whiz01 December 23, 2011
  • Great Purchase

    This jacket fits perfect on me. I got gray one which is very unique but well match with my blue jeans. Soft leather, such a great price with additional holiday discount!!! Thank you so much O.co , I'm very happy. =)

    Read More
    luvkim December 21, 2011
  • Nice jacket

    I didn't expect this much of quality. This jacket is super high quality, and it worth every single penny I spent. What a great purchase! I was looking flight-style jacket and it is just perfect! I would recommend to buy this jacket

    Read More
    hohokus December 20, 2011
  • Pretty good quality, but had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and quality of this jacket, I'd say buy it. I though returned it because I wanted tan colored jacket for my son and the color on the website appeared tan, but in reality the color was quite orange-ish.

    Read More
    mlod1209 December 17, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket looks good but the cuffs on the sleeves are really shabby made poorly zipper was not line up well not straight bu neck area

    Read More
    mariuch526 December 14, 2011
  • 100% satisfied. Such a great jacket for the money.

    I didn't expect this much of quality since the price for this item was bargain! I 'm shocked by quality, smooth high quality lambskin, and very well constructed craftsmanship. Such a great jacket for Fall/Winter season and I would recommend this item to anybody. It's warm, fashionable, classic, and luxury. 100% Satisfied! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    sdx2r November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links