| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $148.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Men's Black Leather Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lol
    Verified Purchase

    Had to give await to a small teenage male

    Read More
    lisa t. August 29, 2017
  • My Fiance' loves this Blazer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my fiance' for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and looks very handsome in it too! It fits nicely with enough room to move around easily but also has a tailored look to it.

    Read More
    Donna Marie July 28, 2017
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little small. Quality was OK

    Read More
    Ned S. January 16, 2017
  • Mischelle
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it very happy

    Read More
    Terry p. January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and sizing is acurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser726358 December 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a 3x. It fit perfect and the leather is butter soft. I was actually impressed with the quality. U will not be disappiinted

    Read More
    Carrie F. July 27, 2016
  • Macblue
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit,fits wide shoulder very well

    Read More
    michael c. March 8, 2016
  • Feels like buttah
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my sweetie..he leather is so soft! Seriously, like butter. The fit is as expected. We we very pleased

    Read More
    kdoyle61 January 5, 2016
  • nice materials, cut a little generously
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is high quality, the finishing is good. It's not very tailored, though. If you are of slender build then the jacket will hang a bit, otherwise should fit well.

    Read More
    rot1492 October 6, 2013
  • Very Nice Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a leather jacket at Dillards for my husband and the fit wasn't quite right. I decided to take a chance and order one from O. I had recently purchased one for myself at O and was very happy with it. This jacket fit my husband perfectly except the sleeves were too long. We quickly had that taken care of and the jacket is great now. The leather is high quality and the jacket is very nice looking. It also came with a hanger and a bag to cover it when not wearing. Don't be afraid to purchase a leather jacket (men's or women's) from O. We are both very happy. I would advise that you look for lambskin leather - it's the softest!

    Read More
    sdmcgowan18sfl January 26, 2013
  • An Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for my fiancee for Christmas - it's a beautiful jacket - buttery soft leather and is well constructed. The jacket comes with its own dust cover for long term storage. Of course Overstock shipped it super quick. I have never been disappointed with any purchase on Overstock!

    Read More
    avecglacon December 22, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The size I ordered , which is usually comfortable fit but was snug. I reordered the larger size but I kept the original as i thought it would be too big. New size perfect so they run a little small. Loved the leather, smooth and soft. I was worried it would look cheat but really nice. Great length and the back vent helps keep shape when driving. Love the coat

    Read More
    am02152 December 4, 2012
  • Great Blazer for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fits almost perfectly. The shoulders don't sit right but other than that little inconvenience it's a great blazer!

    Read More
    1kjchun July 17, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain price for this quality leather blazer! I was so impressed that I could find it in my size too as I have never found one in my size at any department store. The buttons were slightly loose so I had to take it to a tailor to be tightened up but I was still very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    zafio February 9, 2012
  • Leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    Purcased for my husband,He loves it.Nice soft leather and nicely made.

    Read More
    blueyegal0319 December 13, 2011
  • ELEGANT USEFUL BLAZER

    This Blazer far exceeded my expectations. The construction is amazing and is very stylish and classic. It is a perfect fit and the leather is smooth as butter. I've worn it with a tie and I've worn it with jeans and have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    hohokus November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links