Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for United Face Men's 3/4 Length Lambskin Military Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this jacket and have received many compliments since it's purchase. My wife took me by the arm when she saw me in it, something she normally doesn't do. My coworkers really liked it, "sharp jacket" was common. The leather was soft and the color was deep. It looks expensive and it's cut well. I bought the brown color. Very Happy

    Read More
    victory423 November 22, 2011
  • This Jacket is very big
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the jacket on the site and though it was different. When it arrived, I was impressed with the color. I am one who likes to wear non traditional colors. The burgundy stood out to me. I had to go up a size due to my broad shoulders and back. I called to make arrangements to send the jacket back and O.com provided me with great CS. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kurous17 October 27, 2011
  • Love this jacket!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! The leather is soft and supple and has that awesome new leather smell..MMMM. It is heaver than I thought it would be which is good for the midwestern winters, but does have the detachable lining when it warms up. I ordered it way big so I could wear heavy sweaters under it, and I'm glad I did because it seems to run about a size smaller . I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone! :)

    Read More
    iamelissa71 December 19, 2011
  • 3 is a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Well to tell a story, ordered one bomber jacket that was to light weight than one to heavy and stiff before I got it right. I love this jacket, heavy enought but not to heavy, with a zip out liner. Looks,great and the confort is top notch. Wanted a bomber but got this on a whim and boy am I glad. LOVE it's great soft feel and I am hard to please. Thanks O.CO

    Read More
    bobcj November 30, 2011
  • Multigenerational
    Verified Purchase

    This style of jacket proved to be right for any age. My brother first bought it for himself. then he thought maybe my son would like it..He did and surprisingly my husband liked it(he never likes anything}..Both my brother and husband worn theirs in the cold Chicago winter and was very warm.

    Read More
    tweet826 April 19, 2013
  • Leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    the quality collor and size were great the delivery was very quick Perfect

    Read More
    taslund April 17, 2013
  • good coat for blocking wind
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the coat to keep out the cold wind when riding my motorcycle this spring. The collar covers my neck and face, and I put my helmet strip on the outside of the collar. It does a good jobe of keeping my out of the wind and keeps my face and nexk wark. The extra length does a good job of coverng my back as well.

    Read More
    eemer600 June 5, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best leather jacket I have ever bought. It is super stylish and the leather is super soft. Honestly I have never seen such soft learher. Every where I go people admire this jacket and it makes me feel great. Overall I give this jacket two thumbs up and I would highly recommend this jacket. It is real heavy and warm for those cold and snowy winters.

    Read More
    donni8 February 3, 2012
  • VERY Handsome Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement leather jacket for a Christmas jacket for my son, from a well-known leather place, that popped a seam (defective) right out of the box. We said he could buy what he wanted in the same $$ range. He found this and it is wonderful. It looks great on a young, fit teen, but will also stand him in good stead as a college man and father---it's a timeless look. It is different and he has gotten lots of compliments from all types of people. It is versatile with the zipout liner, unusual enough to turn heads, but not a jacket to categorize a person into "biker". It's nice heavy leather and the finish is good---not shiny like the picture. It's understated enough that it doesn't shout "Look at my new jacket!" but rather has a very comfortable masculine elegance. My son is thrilled. I'll bet the green is also great!

    Read More
    gemmeabreak January 31, 2012
  • Incorrect sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is of average quality and not fitted properly to a standard sizing expectation. I would not have purchased this coat from a brick and mortar outlet.

    Read More
    booguloo December 27, 2011
  • Handsome coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's 29th birthday - Wow - does he look handsome in it! Excellent coat!

    Read More
    lilo623 December 11, 2011
  • superb!!!

    I PURCHASED 3XL OLIVE COLOR AND I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE I PURCHASED THIS JACKET UNDER $$$. WOW! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK. LOVE DETACHABLE LINER AND THE QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN MY EXPECTATION. GOOD JOB! BIT HEAVY BUT ANY 3XL JACKET IS HEAVY LOL

    Read More
    xwoonxj December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links