Today $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex 'Spur' Merino Wool Lightweight Visor Beanie Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHRISTMAS PRESENT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fit my grown, boys (35 and 30 y/o) and husband perfectly. The pacific NW gets cold and a hat is almost a must :-) Whether you're on the ocean or up in the mountains and they seemed to love them. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. June 29, 2017
  • Too small, very uncomfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    So I got it as a gift to my boy friend, but it is way to small for him to wear it and so uncomfortable feeling when you touch the hat... I don't return it bc I don't have time but I dont like it even a bit, it's now in my car, useless!

    Read More
    Van L. January 1, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and I believe they like it

    Read More
    slhs December 6, 2016
  • Itchy for merino
    Verified Purchase

    Positives nice hat, I'll wear the heck out of it. Very warm and seems well made. Negatives, this might be merino, but it's not ultra fine or fine merino. It's slightly scratchy so someone that's really sensitive will not like it.

    Read More
    Darren J. March 22, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made for the weather... The style is cool too.

    Read More
    Mark C. October 26, 2015
  • Beanie Hat disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight wool too light weight. Bill is too small. Really doesn't keep sun out of eyes. Both features were reason for purchasing hat.

    Read More
    Regina C. March 14, 2015
  • Nice Beanie
    Verified Purchase

    Pulls down low over your ears so it's easy to keep them covered. Worth the money.

    Read More
    glenn432 February 9, 2013
  • Great Beanie!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice beanie! My husband is bald and needs to keep his coconut warm on cold nights. He really likes this beanie. It looks great on him. He says it fits great and feels warm. It's low/long enough to cover the ears, but not too long where it bunches up. It's a nice black that looks like it won't fade or pill up.

    Read More
    bakibee November 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joan m. October 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne F. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kent O. December 21, 2016