Sale: $11.24

Was: $12.89

Save $1.65 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Onyx Black Fashion Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift for someone
    Verified Purchase

    They loved them and liked the stylish look. Great inexpensive gift.

    Read More
    Turkessa H. January 1, 2017
  • Unisex Onyx Black Fashion Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My baby girl loved her new glasses because she broke the pair that she had.

    Read More
    Joyce M. December 21, 2015
  • These are humungous!
    Verified Purchase

    First off let me state I have probably never bought a pair of glasses that I would consider to be too big...until now. I put these on and my husband and son said...."Did you mean to buy those?". Well we had a good laugh, I'll give you that. They need to go back. I never return anything but I wouldn't be caught dead in these. I love Overstock but these are a real dud.

    Read More
    lynnzfarb October 19, 2013
  • Not what I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    These frames are nice for what they are I'll give them that. They're definitely not what I anticipated though. The lenses are huge! They do give the measurements of them but I didn't really think much of it. They go down very low on the face and in my opinion look ridiculous. I plan on returning them. I suggest if you're planning on buying glasses online measure your face in comparison to the lens size or you may regret it.

    Read More
    kylewebster August 31, 2013
  • Nerd's the Word!
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought these for me teen son! They're nerdy looking but apparently the nerdier the better these days! He absolutely loves them and have worn them everyday since he got them about 2 weeks ago. They're very popular style glasses nowadays! Many younger people are sporting them. He's thrilled that's for sure! They look of better quality in person than on the site. I was surprised when I opened the package. They came without any scratches or blemishes. My son looked for markings near the arm and frame of the glasses to see whether or not they were "legit". He found whatever the heck he was looking for and gave them his "stamp of approval"! Okay. WHATEVER! He's happy so I'm happy too! We've found Waldo and he's living in my house!

    Read More
    wanng July 5, 2013
  • My 11 year old son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    My son was constantly bugging me to get a pair of these hipster glasses, but I wasn't willing ot pay $20+ for an accessory. Found these for a steal on Overstock. He loves them and wears them all the time.

    Read More
    szn2385 May 30, 2013
  • Cute but not for every outfit
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute glasses, but if you have a smaller face they may overpower your face. You might look like Erkel on steroids, but if you were wearing the preppy look or something with pearls or polo this would set it off.

    Read More
    tendercutie April 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser395963 March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links