Read All Reviews for Unisex Black Fashion Sunglasses PW2GL-Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • DEH676869 THE GOOD YEARS
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE FRIST TIME FAST SHIPPING!!!!! nice SUNGLASSES LOOK GREAT AND FIT GOOD. HOPE THEY LAST I LIKE THEM. GOD BLESS THE USA JOHN3:16 PRAY THAT GOD WILL TURN THE TIDE IN THE U.S.A.

    Read More
    Maxine H. November 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and feel.

    Read More
    Paul P. March 4, 2016
  • Nice Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very good glasses at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    1314texas January 1, 2016
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go-to sunglasses when I am in a situation where any damage could occur since they are stylish enough but could care less if I lost or damaged them.

    Read More
    Osvaldo R. November 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are MUCH more sturdy than I would have thought for the price. Awesome.

    Read More
    Scott S. October 10, 2015
  • Awesome sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these!!

    Read More
    Breeznby August 27, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    nice solid pair of sunglasses

    Read More
    James C. May 25, 2015
  • Great Gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    These stylish shades protect your eyes from sun damage!!

    Read More
    Donna G. December 21, 2014
  • quality without the price
    Verified Purchase

    This sunglasses are a great deal. The style and quality are excellent, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    ivelys November 29, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Ordering another pair today.

    Read More
    rclar001 September 30, 2014
  • A tad big
    Verified Purchase

    They were tad bigger than I anticipated. I purchased them for my husband in lieu of designer sunglasses because he has a habit of misplacing things. Thought he could try these out. They were a tad big on his face. For the price they were ok. Almost wish they were even less expensive. The quality seems ok. They are sturdy. Overall, they do the trick.

    Read More
    southberkeleytosac January 8, 2014
  • Great ***Look Without the ***$$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses when they were on special. I have paid alot more in discount stores for similar sunglasses of lesser quality. The fit and quality are great! I may have to buy another pair because my husband just stole mine for himself!

    Read More
    shoney912 November 12, 2013
  • ray ban knock offs
    Verified Purchase

    cant hate on my cheap ray ban knock offs. If i lose them i wont cry but i sure do get the compliments. Good fit, no headaches- can put them up on top of my head

    Read More
    laurenthegreat October 4, 2013
  • Feels somewhat cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I got these with the intention to try out the style before getting a $150 pair of Ray Bans. So with that in mind it works well, the glass makes everything have a slight yellow tent which I dislike. Other than that it works well. I would go with Ray Bans there really the only way to go. (My opinion.)

    Read More
    jacksshw October 2, 2013
  • Just as described. Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    If you need an inexpensive pair of sunglasses, these are a good deal. I have purchased expensive sunglasses and had a lens fall out, so I wanted something less expensive. These are a good investment for that purpose.

    Read More
    austingary July 13, 2013
  • Just like the real Rays
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and nearly identical to the real rays. I wear these pretty much anywhere and people have said "nice raybans" to me.

    Read More
    jpyahyah June 5, 2012
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Only difference is its minus the RayBan logo. So they are worth the money.

    Read More
    Love to shop February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links