Today $14.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex 5007 Silver Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    great eye wear that lasts a long time and still looks great!

    Read More
    Melissa G. March 23, 2017
  • High style at low cost
    Verified Purchase

    I love these aviators. I get so many compliments on them. Even though there were very inexpensive they wear like designers. I love the mirror lenses. I have them in silver and gold but I must say the gold look like silver when you wear them.

    Read More
    Vicki P. September 28, 2016
  • Great find and terriffic price!
    Verified Purchase

    I owned some original Ray Ban Aviators many years ago - until my small daughter knocked them inadvertently from my face and they shattered on the ground. I have really missed those large, very dark, mirrored lenses. Well, without spending *** plus - here is another option - albeit in silver instead of gold frames - but hey - I can live with it. Very dark, great mirrors and an unbeatable price! I ordered three - couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Ross C. September 15, 2016
  • pf
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I look like one of the cops in an 80's prison movie. Dark Matter is a good description. Fit is a little tight and these are made for the bright Texas summer sun-if we ever see it this year. quality seems good.

    Read More
    lesintx June 2, 2016
  • Very cool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shades for the price paid. Fits a larger face best.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. April 16, 2016
  • These sunglasses are HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened more to the reviews on these sunglasses. I don't mind large sunglasses, but these are HUGE. They are not wearable unless you have a very large face. They are even too big for my son and husband (both 6 feet tall). The lenses are so dark, you can't even see your reflection in a mirror indoors. They would only be useful outside on the most sunny day. The price was good, and I did not return them since the price was not too much and I didn't want the hassle. Instead they sit in my house unworn, and will most-likely end up in the Good Will donation box.

    Read More
    srausch July 22, 2013
  • Quite large for my face
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what you'd expect except they are definitely sized larger, more for a man, in my opinion. But, I like to wear them with my hair down and they look super trendy that way. The larger lenses will protect more face area too - that's good for fending off the wrinkles :)

    Read More
    cocoa81 April 10, 2013
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a true classic style of sunglasses...this is the one!

    Read More
    toocool24 April 9, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the glasses got here in a resinable time. and were in exlant condition.

    Read More
    cb28 March 15, 2013
  • Sick tinted Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The lenses are a bit large but they look awesome. The tint is amazing, cutting out all glare.

    Read More
    mikeg15 August 18, 2012
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, very happy,great fit, were the perfect color, would highly recommend. Really protected my eyes, best sunglasses to actually perform as as sunglasses, not just a fashion statement. Happy , happy happy!

    Read More
    gruderdog August 3, 2012
  • HUGE aviators
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my fiance...needless to say, they are collecting dust on the dresser. These aviators are too big, especially for a girl's face. One reviewer mentioned they look like a kid wearing their parent's sunglasses....I COULDN'T AGREE MORE!! Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    gingeric July 18, 2012
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really cool. The lenses have a great mirror to them, but are really big. If they were a little smaller I wouldn't have returned them.

    Read More
    createjs July 3, 2012
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cool looking and make my hubby look even more handsom than usual! They are good quality and look good.

    Read More
    carolcrocker92 March 21, 2012
  • Gave as a birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a birthday gift to a friend who wanted Aviator, She loved them..

    Read More
    alipooh2000 October 15, 2011
  • very dark!
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are extremely dark. even in bright sunshine they are hard to see out of. would not recommend.

    Read More
    trwood August 25, 2011
  • Silver Aviator Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these glasses. They fit well and cover the eyes all the way to the face so no sun glare gets in.

    Read More
    rkd4 August 20, 2011
  • they are big i love them
    Verified Purchase

    they are verrrrrrrry big I LOVE THEM IF YOU HAVE A BIG HEAD THEY WILL WORK IF YOU HAVE A SMALL HEAD THEY WONT WORK

    Read More
    johnnyde July 1, 2011
  • Did not like
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like it looks very cheap and I would not recomend for anybody that I know.

    Read More
    monize June 17, 2011
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses are entirely too big! If you have a smaller face, don't buy

    Read More
    clayp11 June 8, 2011