Today: $11.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex 30011c Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • big for me
    Verified Purchase

    unisex means a big girl; too big for my face. My son gets these.

    Read More
    Beverly B. July 7, 2016
  • Great sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them when I got them; stylish and very summery!

    Read More
    smberrios1968 April 30, 2015
  • Very nice, but, there is a small crack in one lens
    Verified Purchase

    Packing appeared to be o.k. but the lens was still cracked, I would assume it happened in transit.

    Read More
    mentusg August 11, 2014
  • Too cheap to be good
    Verified Purchase

    Dorky, small, don't fit. Don't buy. These glasses are cheap for a reason.

    Read More
    blackjack2007 April 26, 2013
  • Great buy for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted. For just over ten dollars, I could not be more happy. They had various colors and I think I am going to be looking into a few other pairs in the future. Thanks.

    Read More
    jeebs2002 March 30, 2013
  • Not unisex
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for me (a female) since they said unisex. Definitely for a man. They look good on my son :)

    Read More
    scootoots March 23, 2013
  • Blue aviators
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a cheap new pair of sunglasses and knew I wouldn't be getting to the store anytime soon, so I added these onto another order I was making. They are what I expected - nothing fancy, but they work and people compliment me on how they look. I thought they were mirrored but they're clear. On cloudy days, they seem to brighten everything up and are good for wearing at dusk for the same reason. In super bright sunshine, I prefer a darker lens.

    Read More
    jendor August 31, 2012
  • Probably not the best choice....
    Verified Purchase

    It's one of those things.... you can't really judge it until it's on your face, right? And on my face, these look like I'm trying on my older-brother's sun glasses, they're too big for a smaller frame woman. Oh well, I wear them for yard work.

    Read More
    sherylaz July 2, 2012
  • Hubby likes them
    Verified Purchase

    These do the same thing as the yellow type that lightens things at dusk without wearing ugly yellow lensed glasses. These are much more pleasant to look at and they work.

    Read More
    carolcrocker92 March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlene B. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links