Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U and I Men's Black Linen Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit, good price

    Read More
    jackg February 8, 2016
  • Much smaller than normal sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product but they were 2 sizes smaller than a typical pant even considering that they are slim fit.

    Read More
    nipsey September 23, 2013
  • Fantastic deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a tall man. Did not want a liner anyways, they just make you sweat and these pants are for keeping cool Ina hot city. The right color boxers will do the trick to keep things modest. A lovely length, we did not mind getting them hemmed since it made the fit perfect. They do not look cheap at all. And no problems with the stitching, I inspected them carefully upon arrival. Linen seems of good quality, our seamstress approved and said we could wash them in cold on the delicate cycle and hang to dry, constant dry cleaning not necessary and never put them in the dryer. So far, so good!

    Read More
    verna88 July 19, 2013
  • look very good wearing them
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, they were a good fit. I was very pleased , especially being sight unseen.

    Read More
    estebon7 June 25, 2013
  • Not for everyone.
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are not made for all guys! They would be good for tall, slender men. If you have any shape, you will have issues in the legs and inseam. Also, must be hemmed no matter what length you are!

    Read More
    kvml March 29, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor stitching, not lined <basic for linen pants>, and concerned about shrinking even during dry cleaners.

    Read More
    pencedemoy March 3, 2013
  • Poor sewing/QC quality belt loops tore off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pairs of these linen pants. All of the belt loops tore off the first time I wore them on one pair. They also seem smaller compared to other pants of the same waist size. Material, color is fine. Annoying to have to pay to have them hemmed, rather than being able to select length.

    Read More
    tom5wift October 20, 2012
  • Waist runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The pants are fairly lightweight linen which was fine with me. Color black is true, nicely made. Watch the waist sizing though. Runs 1" small.

    Read More
    yawkor October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links