Read All Reviews for Trilogi Women's Wool-blend Hooded Coat with Attached Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Coat was gift for my mother. She loves it.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. July 27, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok coat everything sticks to it..made more for car coat not so much winter coat

    Read More
    Donna A. April 20, 2016
  • CT Yankee
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected! Great fit, warm, but not heavy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dorene I. March 21, 2015
  • Very warm and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true winter coat; very warm and blocks the wind. It zips up past your chin and the hood is heavy enough to stay up on its own if you truly need to bundle up. The coat is true to size (which is not always the case with plus sizes) and pretty stylish with the plaid.There are only two downsides: 1) The pockets are a bit too narrow and placed too far in front to be really practical and 2) While the inside is lined to protect from itchiness, along the neck is not. A soft scarf around my neck before zipping up helped, but it'd be nice to not need it.

    Read More
    Dawn H. March 17, 2015
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and design of the coat but I am on the third order. I originally ordered the size of my existing coat and it was huge. I am now ordering another size smaller for the second time.

    Read More
    dbcurtis March 31, 2014
  • Beutiful coat. Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a style of coat that I could wear with jeans and dresses. This is perfect.

    Read More
    kygirl50 February 26, 2014
  • Great coat with an attached scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this coat because of the attached scarf that matches the inside of the hood. Material is a little coarse but it seems to be loosening up as I wear it. Fits well and is shaped good. Sizes are accurate.

    Read More
    tinsmith64 February 12, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for dress coat and this fit the bill. It seems really warm ( haven't worn yet) and I like that it is bigger To allow room for winter clothes I.e sweaters

    Read More
    amyk1071 February 1, 2014
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat surpassed my expectations. Fits perfectly. Looks great, very flattering. Comfortable and warm. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    coldinil0114 January 16, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit almost perfectly, and the scarf was a very nice touch, it suits the coat perfectly I did not like how the ends of the arms were short, I had to sew extra length onto them other then that, product was as described and fits very comfortable

    Read More
    jon709 January 9, 2014
  • trilogi coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat was very nice just way to big for me. For the price it was a steal

    Read More
    bbeitler December 25, 2013
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2x because I wear heavy sweaters in the winter. It was way too big and I have to return. I was going to order another one smaller but since I needed a winter coat soon I went elsewhere to purchase a new winter coat. Overstock needs to have some kind of exchange policy. Currently you have to send back and reorder and this takes up way too much time. The coat seems like it was of good quality and I liked how it was alittle longer. The scarf was a nice added bonus. Too bad I would have liked to have kept it. It seems like the chart they have for sizing isn't very accurate depending on the manufacturer... some items are too small in one size and like this way too big..

    Read More
    mscasio December 6, 2013
  • Best Coat Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is a very good value. Scarf is a nice touch !

    Read More
    hardwkingmom May 16, 2013
  • I love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this coat all the time. I think the quality is great. The seam detail and buttons make it look a little less casual. I can wear it pretty much everywhere. I wish the "attached scarf " was more securely attached and attached less awkwardly. It came off very quickly and it would have been nice to not have too keep up with it. Very warm Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    hinkleberryfinn January 3, 2013
  • Great everyday coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace my everyday coat. Wanted something with a hood and short enough to wear driving. This works out great. The length covers my rear end but is short enough to fit smooth under me without lumping up or causing constraints on my driving. Coat looks stylish with a little color interest at the front, that doesn't date it.

    Read More
    mes2 October 31, 2012
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is pretty and is warm. I think I expected a higher quality . The quality was fair. But for the price it's okay to knock around in

    Read More
    susanl5 January 25, 2012
  • Great value!

    Great coat, I will get it for my friends. You get a scarf with it, so is like getting two items for the price of one.

    Read More
    1234shopgo December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links